Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a solid, sturdy bed that looks so perfect if you like the clean, minimalist style. It took about an hour for my husband to assemble. He hit some minor bumps, but nothing out of the ordinary when you put any piece of furniture together. It comes with 2 extra wooden slats in case one gets damaged. I thought that was a nice bonus. The bed feels sturdy, but it isn't so heavy that it can't be moved once it's assembled. I have my bed in a corner (against 2 walls) and I have to physically move the bed when I change the sheets...one of the many great things about living in a New York apartment. I'm a 5'2" / 110lb. woman and I have no problem sliding it over to make room. I was a little worried about my mattress sliding around because there's no lip physically holding the mattress onto the bed. But that isn't a problem at all. My gel memory foam mattress doesn't budge. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and am even considering getting another one for my son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Sold and Stylish
 from HBG, PA,  Dec 5, 2014

Great platform bed. I've owned the king size for almost a year now and it has been great, very sold and never makes a sound. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO worth it!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a great concept. It amazes me that other frame manufactures have not taken up the concept of simplicity and sturdiness that these guys have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Wausau WI,  Aug 22, 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced king sized bed. This bed was too high for us to use our large box spring, but it was made to not need a box spring, so we are only using the bed itself. In my opinion, it is more sturdy than others have said under the bed as far as supports (my wife and I weigh about 300 lbs together) I don't feel that it would need extra supporting and looks like it will suit us for a long time. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

I was so happy when I unpacked everything and wasn't missing any pieces! This bed is great quality, very sturdy. It was easy to put together and looks great. I know It will last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame!
 from Houston, TX,  May 5, 2014

We recently upgraded to a natural latex king size mattress. We couldn't find a king size bed that we really liked with a price tag that we could afford, but needed something while we continued our search. This bed frame was a simple design, fairly inexpensive, metal, and easy to put together. It looks great! It's lightweight, but sturdy. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant! Just the look I wanted......
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 29, 2014

Amazing value.......the look is Brilliant! It showed up so promptly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for the money
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 28, 2014

This bed was just what we were looking for. It sits low to the floor which we wanted and had a simple modern look. The price is cheap so we didn't know what to expect but we are pleased with the purchase. It is made of very sturdy metal with wood slats. We have no doubts it will hold up well for years of wear and tear in our young son' s room. Very quick and easy to assemble, just be sure to read directions first. The slats and bracket that hold them in place in the middle must be assembled in the order shown or it will not go together properly(which we learned the hard way). Free shipping right to our front door within days of ordering. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought