Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 Jan 11, 2016

My kitchen is very small. This piece helped me arrange mu kitchen ware and have it look great at the same time. Would recommend!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit but a little wobbly
 Jan 1, 2016

We have this place in our kitchen and it tucks nicely in place. Nice wood color and sturdy metal. However, it is a little wobbly if it's bumped, so that's why it received a 4 instead of a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 10, 2015

This is a beautiful piece and fits in with everything. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a cute little piece, a little flimsy, but works well in the space I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keys and leashes
 Nov 19, 2015

We bought this as a place to dump car keys and our dogs leashes. And anything else from car to home. It is pretty and functional as a dumping ground from the garage into the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 Nov 9, 2015

Is the perfect size and style for my mom's new kitchen. A part was dented when we received it but they replaced it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the money
 Oct 27, 2015

Easy to put together, measurements are as indicated, well made solid item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Sep 27, 2015

Well....I was really disappointed in this Baker's Rack. For the most part the assembly is easy but the paint job on this was really bad. There is gold trim on some of the metal parts but the painting is very sloppy. In addition, some of the metal parts were bent. Aside from that it's a relatively small baker's rack and not really up to par in my opinion. The box was disposed of, otherwise I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Lover
 Sep 25, 2015

It looks great in the kitchen on a small wall that would not otherwise be useful for storage. Can't go wrong with the price either. Requires some assembly but nothing complicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box arrived damaged. main frame bent diagonally
 Sep 22, 2015

the corner of the box was torn and shredded from poor handling. the back frame was bent diagonally. I re-bent it with bodyweight to align the four legs to touch the floor. turned out very nice and sitting in a recessed section of wall in our breakfast nook. took me about 2 hours to construct and about 2 days to chase down the Styrofoam packing material on my floors from the torn box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Utility!
 Sep 14, 2015

I love this. It is sturdy and doesn't look cheap. I store kitchen towels, pot holders, etc. in the baskets, and I use the shelves for some appliances and cookbooks, coffee... It is definitely the functional, yet stylish piece I was hoping to find for my apartment kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK!
 Jul 21, 2015

I returned it after my poor husband went to the bother of putting it all together before I got home from work. Paint runs everywhere of the gold paint onto the black metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any kitchen
 Jul 14, 2015

easy to assemble and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement
 Jun 30, 2015

Quick and easy to pu together. Looks great. Baskets are flimsy and brittle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Jun 2, 2015

No major complaints about this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 17, 2015

This bakers rack was easy to assemble and is the perfect size! It is a good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Feb 21, 2015

Exactly as pictured; easy assembly; fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, works well
 from Delaware,  Jan 1, 2015

Arrived very quickly, within 2 days of the order. Put it together on my own, one of the metal connector pieces on the top was bent, and would not fit onto the post. Trying to put square peg in round hole, but with some banging of the hammer, and using a screwdriver, it went together. Due to where the bent/squished part was, it had to occur prior to shipping. Very well protected in the box. lots of foam packing. Does the job, allows for storage without the closed in look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from JOMO,  May 28, 2013

We love this baker's rack. Very nice metal frame (though not a heavy wrought iron, it is still handsome and quality). The wood is not flimsy by any means, and it went together well. We love having this displayed in our dining room. We specifically looked for something with wicker baskets, and this fits the bill. I will say its a little short compared to other bakers racks you used to be able to buy at a place like Walmart, but overall, it's great. We will hang a sign above it to fill in the space on top. We love it, can't stress that enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials that have some weight to them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 from Connecticut,  May 10, 2013

Beautiful and sturdy bakers rack. Not to big but plenty of room to hold what you need. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shelving has a little more red to them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought