Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
look closely
 from single 30 something from phx,  Jan 16, 2010

when i first opened this i loved it. after hanging it up I noticed by her neck and chin it has been photo shopped out with a square.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the 'Audrey Hepburn - Breakfast at Tiffany's' framed textured art. After researching your complaint, we realized that the "photoshopped" piece is actually a reflection of a chandelier inside the window.
 
 
Rating

Great picture, awesome price! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 23, 2015

This picture is absolutely stunning and the finish gives it a lot of character. Seems very well mad and looks great on the gray walls of my craft room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely! A little larger than I thought it would be but I am so satisfied. Love the finish unlike a poster and the frame gives a nice touch. Great Addition to my monochrome bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Bloomsburg, Pa,  Aug 2, 2013

Wow! This exceeded my expectations! Beautiful picture! It looks great on my bedroom wall! If you love Audrey Hepburn you'll love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey Picture
 from ARIZONA,  Apr 30, 2013

The picture was perfect size. The color and quality was great. It was easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing edition!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2013

I was hesitant when I ordered this because I had NO clue what textured art even meant. When it arrived I was so amazingly pleased. The picture is big and the frame is nice (doesn't look plastic or cheap). After I hung it on my wall I loved it even more. It's very nice and even comes with hanging hooks. GREAT edition to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, black/grey/white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this for my little sister, she is a HUGE Audrey fan and she loved it! It is hanging in her bedroom over her bed and the best part is her bedroom was recently painted.....it's now the Tiffany box color! She couldn't have been more excited. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than what I thought it would be, the photo is amazing and the size is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast at Tiffany's Art
 from Canada,  Jul 20, 2012

This framed "Breakfast at Tiffany's" artwork is beautiful! If you are a fan of Audrey Hepburn or just love this movie, I highly recommend buying this piece of work. I am so pleased to have this in my home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality. Packaged very well when shipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from San Diego, ca,  May 31, 2012

Best price I found on this popular print. I re-framed it but there was nothing wrong with the frame it came with. The size is large and makes a great statement on the wall. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly a shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture has a texture to it, it is not smooth like a poster
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missouri
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Sep 3, 2011

i was more than impressed with my purchase from overstock. i was nervous about ordering- but decided to try. when my picture came in it was more grand than i had thought. very good quality, packaged nicely, measurements matches exactly as those online. and i my friends couldnt believe i got something this nice for a low Price. great bargin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was of great quality, and looked better in front of me than online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the measurements matches inmune precisely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NY,  Aug 8, 2011

This picture is absolutely Gorgeous! I am so happy I purchased it here! Not only was Overstock.com the cheapest place to get it and their shipping price on such a large picture can't be beat, BUT it is so lovely. I just got my 1st apartment, I absolutely love 'Audrey Hepburn and the movie Breakfast at Tiffany's and wanted this scene on my dinning room wall. I was al little worried, when I read it was textured, but that is part of what makes this look so nice and like it cost a whole lot more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2011

This is different than an ordinary poster. It is textured and there is no need for glass so no worry about glass breakage. This is very pretty and looks amazing hung on the wall. Love it!!! Shipping was really fast, only took 2 days and arrived in perfect condition. This is my first time ordering from overstock and am very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Calgary Canada,  May 10, 2010

I was shipped safely and got to me in a good time frame. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from new york, ny,  Jan 27, 2010

the texture on the print is lovely. just what i needed for my apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought