Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent storage rack
 from Escalante, UT,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a good quality storage rack. It has a few drawbacks compared to the more expensive food storage racks that are available. This one says it holds 36 cans on the front of the package but unless you are mixing tuna and other small cans, it really does not. It basically will hold 27 soup cans or canned veggies, nine on each shelf. The other drawback is that it does not rotate the cans - you can't load ait on the top rack and the cans cycle down to the bottom rack, with the oldest cans being the ones you use. Other than that, it does keep the cans nice and neat, which is really what I was interested in, so I'm satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

I only ordered one because I figured it would be like the others, cheap, flimsy, but I was wrong. Put it together and loaded it with cans, does not sag or bow. I liked it so well I ordered three more. Very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-50
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered two of these... one was perfect. The other one had to be returned because the right sight was welded incorrectly so all of the shelves were crooked....sloping down on the right side. Also if I had paid attention there is the same product on overstock with two in a set .... the picture shows them stacked. I should have ordered this one and saved myself $10 by not ordering them individually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good on one, other one was faulty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier than expected!
 from Utah,  Jan 26, 2011

Got this to help make use or limited cabinet space in our RV and I am very happy with it. This rack is very sturdy! You can load it up and still pick it up and move it with no problems. I previously checked some similar can racks out at local retailers and most were not as heavy and more expensive! Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Jan 16, 2011

Doesn't work very well on metal shelving, as the bottom of the rack slips between the wires. so on solid base should work out for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can holder
 from Norwalk Ct,  Sep 29, 2011

it arrived in good time setup in about 2seconds very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really works
 Dec 10, 2015

makes my pantry look so much better. I bought two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Southern Calif,  Dec 27, 2013

Have purchased 5 of these so far. Love them. I like to be organized. I will be ordering these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 from Melbourne,Fl,  Sep 28, 2011

this little gem really can save you a lot of space.Im going to invest in a couple more well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful - with improvements
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I love the way this allows me easier access to my canned goods. It does, however, need to have a little more room between the shelves to allow room to easily stack larger cans. The dividers were too small and flimsy. The heavier cans are weighed down, so they must be placed on the bottom rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate - a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 3, 2016

this can rack is great in my pantry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry storage rack
 Jan 8, 2016

the instructional diagram for putting this together are "off" however, it wasn't hard to reconfigure /put together and I usually defer to spouse but in this case it was a breeze.. and holds tons of canned goods..makes for more organized space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok rack
 Jan 6, 2016

a bit difficult to put together without bending into place, unusual size for cans so does not fit as many as shown but it will do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grocery buyer and cook
 Dec 26, 2015

The shelves are too close and the cans have to be pushed kinda hard to get them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organization as long as your husband ...
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this. But no more letting my husband help with putting up groceries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 Dec 18, 2015

Made well but didn't fit area I needed to I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen pantry
 Nov 14, 2015

For some reason this didnt assemble properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Racks
 Nov 7, 2015

It needs to be a little wider, or deeper..can't get the right amount of cans in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry Organizer
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought three of these and now have practically all of the canned goods in my pantry stacked conveniently on one shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Silver Steel Can Rack
 Aug 4, 2015

Saves a lot of space. Sometimes things get hidden because unless you have a whole row of one particular item it might get lost in the back. To prevent that I have one row of miscellaneous items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought