Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
product is very usable
 from indiana,  May 6, 2014

the product acts like it will do the job but the dividers are a little iffy but is very sturdy after you get the cans on it. the shelves are all sloped to the front not allowing for first in - first out operation, like I thought it might from the picture. it will work for most used applications though. over all I think it will work well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit in cupboard
 from Scranton PA,  Jan 25, 2014

Worked for what it was supposed to do but didn't fit on my shelves. Lost receipt so cannot return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2014

We returned all of these we ordered. They were ok but didn't fit in the cabinets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy can rack
 from San Antonio,  Dec 31, 2013

The can rack is easy to assemble and it works as directed but many cans are too big to be placed on the lower shelves. I didn't measure my kitchen cabinets so it is my fault that they are too tall. I use them elsewhere and that if fine. If you measure first, all in all, it is a nice product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Southern Calif,  Dec 27, 2013

Have purchased 5 of these so far. Love them. I like to be organized. I will be ordering these again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was pleasantly surprised at the quaility
 from St.Clair Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

These were better then i could of hoped , I have been waiting for these to go on sale & they are well worth the money .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Lafayette, IN,  Nov 16, 2013

I may be ordering more as they save room in my pantry. Great idea and style and I have found some larger units to try. Package arrived on timely basis and in good condition

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm ordering my 4th
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I was very nervous about this purchase, but went ahead and ordered 3. The shelf system is very easy to assemble, well-built and sturdy. My pantry shelves are fairly shallow, just a little over 11" deep, but the shelves fit perfectly. They really do hold 36 standard size cans. I'm amazed at how much room they've freed up in my pantry-- I thought that they'd merely organize things, but they're big space-savers, too. Now that I can actually see what I have in inventory, maybe I'll stop over-buying. The cons are that you can't see all of the labels on the cans on the lower two shelves; since I have items organized in groups, this isn't that big a deal. I also wish that there was just a bit more space between shelves to make it easier to handle the cans. However, I'm so pleased with the organizational and space-saving benefits, that I'll get over it. I'm now on line to purchase my 4th system.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very helpfull
 from boston,  Jul 17, 2013

Great organizer. Serves its purpose well. Accommodates big pastene tomato cans and also hholds also jelly jars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good description
 from Lake Panasoffkee, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

These racks fall apart as the cans come out! They only fit certain ways in the best of cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Southern Maryland,  Jun 19, 2013

Handy item for small pantries. It enables us to store far more than we could before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wee bit flimsy, but good enough to do what it's supposed to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can racks
 from Augusta, Ga,  May 25, 2013

it's a nice can rack and good for organizing cans in the pantry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organizing!
 from Scottsdale, Az,  May 3, 2013

It does the job! I needed more space in my cabinets and this definitely helps. You do need to know that if you want the can in back on the second or bottom shelf that you need to take out the first two cans in front of it. That doesn't bother me at all, but I know it might bother some people. Each shelf holds 6 reg size cans plus 3 smaller sized ones. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's strong enough to hold alot of cans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

Nice rack holds all assorted can sizes, fits perfectly in cabinets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get sodas organized.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Apr 27, 2013

Now I can stack sodas and keep inventory quantity left of varieties in hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the pantry organizer in you
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 16, 2013

Wow, what a difference this heavy duty can rack made in my limited city pantry. This is a well made product that holds at least 27 cans, but I got, including 3 28 oz cans on the bottom rack, 18 15 oz and up cans, and 16 5 oz cans, plus a square can of Spam. I can now see exactly what I have available, canned goods wise. The racks are adjustable, the spacers are loose and not really needed, the rack goes together in seconds, and I'm very happy I bought this item. For a larger space or bigger family, I suggest the taller rack, or at least two of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo represents the product perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The can rack holds quite a bit.
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2013

This rack helped me clean up and organize my pantry. I can now find what I'm looking for without moving a bunch of cans out of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Beaumont,Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We have a large shelf in a spare room. I have loaded each shelf with cans and it holds very well.The shelves now look very nice and you can see what you have and quanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy enough to put cans on every shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 13, 2013

Next time I will buy a rack with heavier gauge metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be sturdier. The metal is very thin and wobbly. It ishard to put the cans on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate and the product looks like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

Very good to keep track of and rotate canned goods. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Canned Food Storage Rack
Today $32.19
Compare $73.49
Save 56%
(18)
Silver Steel Double-high Can Rack
Today $29.74
Compare $46.01
Save 35%
(77)
Back to top