Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for pantry storage!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Sep 30, 2011

This product was very easy to assemble; no tools required! Great way to increase usage of available space in a small pantry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful organizer
 from South Dakota,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a great organizer. It really helped in my pantry.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great can organizer
 from Latham,NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This can rack is simple to put together: is light, yet sturdy for multiple cans. I purchased 2 of them, and have them on a pantry shelf side by side. You do have to be aware of how you are laoding them...otherwise you will not see what is behind the front cans. Also be aware of the height when put together (it is too high for the original spot I intended them for).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty sturdy: looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Storage System is a winner
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

Great for storage of cans - easy to see what you have and significantly reduces the footprint for the volume of goods ! I put it on a sliding shelf and am very pleased with the quality and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction and exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from Deer Park, WA,  Aug 25, 2011

It works great, too bad it doesn't fit well in my pantry. But then, nothing else does either. Can you say "Teeny, Tiny"? I would get more if I had room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but kind of flimsey. Need heavier metal const
 from Frankfort, Kentucky,  Aug 25, 2011

Not sturdy enough but otherwise pretty handy. Heavier metal construction needed and would be worth the extra cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needs to be of stronger metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally orginized!!!
 from MS,  Aug 24, 2011

I have been looking for something to help me organize my kitchen cabinets since my new home doesn't have a pantry inside the kitchen. This did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Glendora CA,  Aug 24, 2011

Did exactly what I wanted in the pantry. Perfect product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 14, 2011

I am enjoying this rack--keeps my most frequently used ingredients close at hand. The height precludes using inside my cabinets. Placed on exposed shelf in kitchen. Not as good as enclosed but still effective in storing cans of food and drink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alittle less sturdy than expected but still works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy design
 from eastern shore of md,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a great little item to help organize one's kitchen. The only flimsy part is the divider between the cans. Otherwise, I think it will last a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? above average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i order this rack thinking to put in my pantry for my can goods and i really liked it. i came back for another which i had to wait due to being out of stock several times. i would recommend to everyone who wants to be organized. thanks and aloha overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great, so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Silver Steel Can Rack
 from stephenville, tx,  Jun 15, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Item helped reduce wasted space by consolidating items.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Rack
 from Hillside, NJ,  May 3, 2011

Great rack to use when you lack space. Fits perfectly on top of the counter for easy reach of the items..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Silver Steel Can Rack
 from Bushnell, FL,  Apr 29, 2011

My husband & I are permanent RV'ers and for us, space is at a premium. This steel can rack fits and does an excellent job of organizing our canned goods. It fits well in our cabinet and was very easy to assemble with no tools required. I like the fact that the rack is inclined with a front grid lip to stop rollout. The cans roll forward after you use one and the front grid lip stops cans from rolling out as we travel. Great product that does exactly what it says it will.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, exactly what I needed.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Silver steel Can Rack
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2011

Good product really saved space in my pantry, good value for the price i purchased 2 of them to tidy up my pantry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for RV's
 from Iowa City IA,  Apr 28, 2011

I used in a pantry in our RV and it organized cans wonderfully and they did not fly all over cupboard while in motion. Made room for other things. I'd definitely buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Central Kentucky,  Apr 28, 2011

I found this product to be more than I had expected. I was surprised at the sturdy construction. Definitely something I would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Silver Steel Can Rack
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 28, 2011

This works very good to store cans in my new cabinet. I would recommend this to others. It is made of sturdy steel and the cans lay nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what it looks like
 from ann arbor michigan,  Apr 20, 2011

the steel can rack was everything that I expected.very firm and structurely stable.I am considering buying the bigger one very soon.I got what I wanted/expected on this puchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very stable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.did not use the metal straps
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for RV's
 from PA,  Apr 15, 2011

Fits nicely in our RV camper. Is sturdy enough that it can handle the bumps and turns!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver Steel Double-high Can Rack
Today $26.77
Compare $65.99
Save 59%
(79)
Canned Food Storage Rack
Today $32.49
Compare $50.70
Save 36%
(18)
Back to top