Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

Nice rack holds all assorted can sizes, fits perfectly in cabinets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get sodas organized.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Apr 27, 2013

Now I can stack sodas and keep inventory quantity left of varieties in hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the pantry organizer in you
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 16, 2013

Wow, what a difference this heavy duty can rack made in my limited city pantry. This is a well made product that holds at least 27 cans, but I got, including 3 28 oz cans on the bottom rack, 18 15 oz and up cans, and 16 5 oz cans, plus a square can of Spam. I can now see exactly what I have available, canned goods wise. The racks are adjustable, the spacers are loose and not really needed, the rack goes together in seconds, and I'm very happy I bought this item. For a larger space or bigger family, I suggest the taller rack, or at least two of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo represents the product perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The can rack holds quite a bit.
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2013

This rack helped me clean up and organize my pantry. I can now find what I'm looking for without moving a bunch of cans out of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Beaumont,Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We have a large shelf in a spare room. I have loaded each shelf with cans and it holds very well.The shelves now look very nice and you can see what you have and quanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy enough to put cans on every shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 13, 2013

Next time I will buy a rack with heavier gauge metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be sturdier. The metal is very thin and wobbly. It ishard to put the cans on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate and the product looks like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

Very good to keep track of and rotate canned goods. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real problem solver
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Feb 24, 2013

I love the concept of this product and I purchased two. The design seemd simple enough but if you don't put the piece together correctly it does not work as well. You must have a shelf tall enough so when you retrieve the cans you can push the top of the underneath shelves up. Otherwise you have problems retriving. That being said, I figured it out and it has solved an organizational issue that made me previously drove me crazy. I would not hesitate to buy this product. It has saved me money as I have a small number of shelves and now am not overbuying. I know what products I have because of this system. I rated it a good because it needs tweeking and the dividers, which are optional to use could use some strengthening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could use some tweeking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? needs more embellishment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 from Colorado,  Feb 18, 2013

this really helped to oranize my pantry. like them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quaulity Control
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

Poor Quality Contriol. Frame was to wide for the shelves. Could not put this item together unless I had used a hammer to bend the frame structure. Do Not purchase this item. Will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2013

This is great for organizing my pantry. It is much easier to see all the products. I don't have to dig to the back of the cabinet for that can on tuna that I thought I had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lvoe it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

love the steel can rack, ordered two and am happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup, it works.
 from SFLA,  Jan 24, 2013

They asked me to write a review. Isn't much more I can say than what I said in the subject line. Simple product, assembles easy and does what it says.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizational product!
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

Easy to construct... fit in cabinet nicely but does not hold as many cans as it claims... I am not disappointed... I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2013

Great little organizer for my pantry. I'm ordering 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought 2 of them. The first one fit together properly, but the second one didn't. Fits well enough to use, but it's not great quality. It does help clear up the clutter in the pantry, which is why I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Can Rack
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

this item was exactly what I needed. met or exceeded all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage - But it is not rock solid
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 8, 2012

This is a nice way to organize your canned foods. It is hard to sit on a wire rack shelf - we plan to get some wood to set it on. The cans can be heavy and the weight of the cans sometimes make it appear unsteady, but I am willing to deal with it because of the organization this product brings to my pantry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it shakes when you go to take out the cans, but it does hold together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel can rack
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2012

My pantry looks very organized now. Can easily find what soups that I have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assumble
 from Hancock, ME,  Oct 3, 2012

Hard to assemble. Did not fit together properly. I had to bend frame to fit in shelves. Dividers are flimsy and totally useless. Did not use. Once cans are loaded it works okay. Not great, but okay. I didn't have trouble with the size because I can adjust my shelves, but it needs more room than anticipated. Did not need to return this, but would not order another one. This is the first product from Overstock that I have not been entirely pleased with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Canned Food Storage Rack
Today $34.99
Compare $68.99
Save 49%
(18)
Cookware Organizer Pot Rack
Today $24.22
Compare $36.82
Save 34%
(33)
Stainless Steel 2-tier Lazy Susan
Today $23.99
Compare $31.69
Save 24%
(42)
Back to top