Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good description
 from Lake Panasoffkee, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

These racks fall apart as the cans come out! They only fit certain ways in the best of cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Southern Maryland,  Jun 19, 2013

Handy item for small pantries. It enables us to store far more than we could before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wee bit flimsy, but good enough to do what it's supposed to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can racks
 from Augusta, Ga,  May 25, 2013

it's a nice can rack and good for organizing cans in the pantry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organizing!
 from Scottsdale, Az,  May 3, 2013

It does the job! I needed more space in my cabinets and this definitely helps. You do need to know that if you want the can in back on the second or bottom shelf that you need to take out the first two cans in front of it. That doesn't bother me at all, but I know it might bother some people. Each shelf holds 6 reg size cans plus 3 smaller sized ones. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's strong enough to hold alot of cans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

Nice rack holds all assorted can sizes, fits perfectly in cabinets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get sodas organized.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Apr 27, 2013

Now I can stack sodas and keep inventory quantity left of varieties in hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the pantry organizer in you
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 16, 2013

Wow, what a difference this heavy duty can rack made in my limited city pantry. This is a well made product that holds at least 27 cans, but I got, including 3 28 oz cans on the bottom rack, 18 15 oz and up cans, and 16 5 oz cans, plus a square can of Spam. I can now see exactly what I have available, canned goods wise. The racks are adjustable, the spacers are loose and not really needed, the rack goes together in seconds, and I'm very happy I bought this item. For a larger space or bigger family, I suggest the taller rack, or at least two of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo represents the product perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The can rack holds quite a bit.
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2013

This rack helped me clean up and organize my pantry. I can now find what I'm looking for without moving a bunch of cans out of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Beaumont,Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We have a large shelf in a spare room. I have loaded each shelf with cans and it holds very well.The shelves now look very nice and you can see what you have and quanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy enough to put cans on every shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 13, 2013

Next time I will buy a rack with heavier gauge metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be sturdier. The metal is very thin and wobbly. It ishard to put the cans on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate and the product looks like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

Very good to keep track of and rotate canned goods. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real problem solver
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Feb 24, 2013

I love the concept of this product and I purchased two. The design seemd simple enough but if you don't put the piece together correctly it does not work as well. You must have a shelf tall enough so when you retrieve the cans you can push the top of the underneath shelves up. Otherwise you have problems retriving. That being said, I figured it out and it has solved an organizational issue that made me previously drove me crazy. I would not hesitate to buy this product. It has saved me money as I have a small number of shelves and now am not overbuying. I know what products I have because of this system. I rated it a good because it needs tweeking and the dividers, which are optional to use could use some strengthening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could use some tweeking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? needs more embellishment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 from Colorado,  Feb 18, 2013

this really helped to oranize my pantry. like them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quaulity Control
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

Poor Quality Contriol. Frame was to wide for the shelves. Could not put this item together unless I had used a hammer to bend the frame structure. Do Not purchase this item. Will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2013

This is great for organizing my pantry. It is much easier to see all the products. I don't have to dig to the back of the cabinet for that can on tuna that I thought I had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lvoe it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

love the steel can rack, ordered two and am happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup, it works.
 from SFLA,  Jan 24, 2013

They asked me to write a review. Isn't much more I can say than what I said in the subject line. Simple product, assembles easy and does what it says.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizational product!
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 13, 2013

Easy to construct... fit in cabinet nicely but does not hold as many cans as it claims... I am not disappointed... I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2013

Great little organizer for my pantry. I'm ordering 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought 2 of them. The first one fit together properly, but the second one didn't. Fits well enough to use, but it's not great quality. It does help clear up the clutter in the pantry, which is why I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought