Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent storage rack
 from Escalante, UT,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a good quality storage rack. It has a few drawbacks compared to the more expensive food storage racks that are available. This one says it holds 36 cans on the front of the package but unless you are mixing tuna and other small cans, it really does not. It basically will hold 27 soup cans or canned veggies, nine on each shelf. The other drawback is that it does not rotate the cans - you can't load ait on the top rack and the cans cycle down to the bottom rack, with the oldest cans being the ones you use. Other than that, it does keep the cans nice and neat, which is really what I was interested in, so I'm satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

I only ordered one because I figured it would be like the others, cheap, flimsy, but I was wrong. Put it together and loaded it with cans, does not sag or bow. I liked it so well I ordered three more. Very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50-50
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered two of these... one was perfect. The other one had to be returned because the right sight was welded incorrectly so all of the shelves were crooked....sloping down on the right side. Also if I had paid attention there is the same product on overstock with two in a set .... the picture shows them stacked. I should have ordered this one and saved myself $10 by not ordering them individually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good on one, other one was faulty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier than expected!
 from Utah,  Jan 26, 2011

Got this to help make use or limited cabinet space in our RV and I am very happy with it. This rack is very sturdy! You can load it up and still pick it up and move it with no problems. I previously checked some similar can racks out at local retailers and most were not as heavy and more expensive! Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Jan 16, 2011

Doesn't work very well on metal shelving, as the bottom of the rack slips between the wires. so on solid base should work out for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can holder
 from Norwalk Ct,  Sep 29, 2011

it arrived in good time setup in about 2seconds very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 from Melbourne,Fl,  Sep 28, 2011

this little gem really can save you a lot of space.Im going to invest in a couple more well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful - with improvements
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I love the way this allows me easier access to my canned goods. It does, however, need to have a little more room between the shelves to allow room to easily stack larger cans. The dividers were too small and flimsy. The heavier cans are weighed down, so they must be placed on the bottom rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate - a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 from Sacramento Ca,  Aug 23, 2014

I ordered 2 and one of them was broken and I should return it but hubby said he could fix it. You have to turn it the right way or it doesn't fit when you put it together. Otherwise it's ok fits soup and soda cans better than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is very usable
 from indiana,  May 6, 2014

the product acts like it will do the job but the dividers are a little iffy but is very sturdy after you get the cans on it. the shelves are all sloped to the front not allowing for first in - first out operation, like I thought it might from the picture. it will work for most used applications though. over all I think it will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit in cupboard
 from Scranton PA,  Jan 25, 2014

Worked for what it was supposed to do but didn't fit on my shelves. Lost receipt so cannot return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2014

We returned all of these we ordered. They were ok but didn't fit in the cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy can rack
 from San Antonio,  Dec 31, 2013

The can rack is easy to assemble and it works as directed but many cans are too big to be placed on the lower shelves. I didn't measure my kitchen cabinets so it is my fault that they are too tall. I use them elsewhere and that if fine. If you measure first, all in all, it is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Southern Calif,  Dec 27, 2013

Have purchased 5 of these so far. Love them. I like to be organized. I will be ordering these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was pleasantly surprised at the quaility
 from St.Clair Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

These were better then i could of hoped , I have been waiting for these to go on sale & they are well worth the money .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Lafayette, IN,  Nov 16, 2013

I may be ordering more as they save room in my pantry. Great idea and style and I have found some larger units to try. Package arrived on timely basis and in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm ordering my 4th
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I was very nervous about this purchase, but went ahead and ordered 3. The shelf system is very easy to assemble, well-built and sturdy. My pantry shelves are fairly shallow, just a little over 11" deep, but the shelves fit perfectly. They really do hold 36 standard size cans. I'm amazed at how much room they've freed up in my pantry-- I thought that they'd merely organize things, but they're big space-savers, too. Now that I can actually see what I have in inventory, maybe I'll stop over-buying. The cons are that you can't see all of the labels on the cans on the lower two shelves; since I have items organized in groups, this isn't that big a deal. I also wish that there was just a bit more space between shelves to make it easier to handle the cans. However, I'm so pleased with the organizational and space-saving benefits, that I'll get over it. I'm now on line to purchase my 4th system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very helpfull
 from boston,  Jul 17, 2013

Great organizer. Serves its purpose well. Accommodates big pastene tomato cans and also hholds also jelly jars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good description
 from Lake Panasoffkee, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

These racks fall apart as the cans come out! They only fit certain ways in the best of cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Southern Maryland,  Jun 19, 2013

Handy item for small pantries. It enables us to store far more than we could before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wee bit flimsy, but good enough to do what it's supposed to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought