Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from New York City,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice sturdy little table for the price.The blue is vibrant ,very pretty. I Keep it on side of the couch to hold books, mags, my coffee then just move it over to use a a tv snack table... then it goes out on the terrace for entertaining.Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canít beat it!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2014

Itís simple and useful! I thought it was going to look really cheap, but works just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a bargain, yet elegant, side table for my living room remodel. I am using this as the "low" of my "high-low" look and it works beautifully! I bought 2 in white for a modern look and I added metallic beaded placemats to the center for added flair. Can't beat the look at an awesome price. Easy to put together. Can fold and store as well easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2014

its OK, I thought I ordered it in blue, but it came in red, so it doesn't match anything. It reminds me of a TV tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2014

I ordered the tables in Red and the red is the perfect true red. The size of the tables was ideal - not too big, not too small. They are sturdy and substantial enough to place beverages on them and not worry that the table will easily get knocked over. My 10 year old son put them together in about 10 minutes. Although the price might be a little higher than I would normally expect to pay from a discounted retailer, I think they are worth the price paid and they look great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Little Table
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a very sturdy little table. I use it on my covered porch as a side table. Just the right size to hold drinks, candles, etc. Very easy to set up and take down for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from NY, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

I bought this table in blue to use as a an outdoor table between two Adirondack chairs on the patio. It adds a nice pop of color and is the perfect size. The holes that were drilled in the tabletop that the legs fit into weren't lined up properly with the legs but I was able to bend it and make it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok purchase for the money!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 11, 2014

Ok purchase for the price but the tables had slight defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktails on the side
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 3, 2014

Perfect extra little table for your patio or just to pull up in your den...stores so easily or just to keep out. Love the red color as I picked it to complement my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from TX,  Apr 21, 2014

This is a cute little side table. It's well worth the value paid, but it's not a forever table or anything. I get lots of comments on how smart it looks in our family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought