Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from New York City,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice sturdy little table for the price.The blue is vibrant ,very pretty. I Keep it on side of the couch to hold books, mags, my coffee then just move it over to use a a tv snack table... then it goes out on the terrace for entertaining.Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 2, 2015

We bought this in white for our son's nursery, it looks great. Its very sturdy and the table top is large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

modern and cool. a perfect fit for a bedroom vanity table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 2 of these tables to flank a white leather sofa, and they look great! They're very thin so they dont overpower, but they do give a nice pop of color to the room. Very happy with them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this little table which is on a stony surface outdoors and is very stable despite the uneven surface. It is modern and pleasing to the eye. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty turquoise & pretty solid for a lightweight table metal table. I don't think it would hold very much weight, but it is more solid than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not heavy duty, but for a lamp and a book next to the bed or sofa it is perfect - light and airy and just right. You can put it together in about 30 seconds and voila - table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This does not connect in any permanent or even secure temporary way. I ended up taping the bottom and top together since I lift tables a lot. Cute color. Modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is just what I wanted. good height to have in front of my couch in my studio apartment. table is level to the floor and does not wobble. I got my table in white which is fine for now, and could easily be customized with paint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't want to spend too much money, so this is the perfect table for me. It is easy to put together, but it came with a little dent on the tray. I didn't want to send it back because I figure it's more trouble to do that. I am satisfied with the table because it doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table is awesome
 Jan 24, 2015

Well made and color is bright and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Boston,  Jan 8, 2015

Love the color and style. Very inexpensive but so stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

lovely side tables, indoor or outdoor. Color I chose is a very nice teal. Highly recommend. Great price for a very study and nice looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 Jan 1, 2015

super cute and great for small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can’t beat it!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2014

It’s simple and useful! I thought it was going to look really cheap, but works just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a bargain, yet elegant, side table for my living room remodel. I am using this as the "low" of my "high-low" look and it works beautifully! I bought 2 in white for a modern look and I added metallic beaded placemats to the center for added flair. Can't beat the look at an awesome price. Easy to put together. Can fold and store as well easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2014

its OK, I thought I ordered it in blue, but it came in red, so it doesn't match anything. It reminds me of a TV tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2014

I ordered the tables in Red and the red is the perfect true red. The size of the tables was ideal - not too big, not too small. They are sturdy and substantial enough to place beverages on them and not worry that the table will easily get knocked over. My 10 year old son put them together in about 10 minutes. Although the price might be a little higher than I would normally expect to pay from a discounted retailer, I think they are worth the price paid and they look great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Little Table
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a very sturdy little table. I use it on my covered porch as a side table. Just the right size to hold drinks, candles, etc. Very easy to set up and take down for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from NY, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

I bought this table in blue to use as a an outdoor table between two Adirondack chairs on the patio. It adds a nice pop of color and is the perfect size. The holes that were drilled in the tabletop that the legs fit into weren't lined up properly with the legs but I was able to bend it and make it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought