Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Wilmington DE,  Jun 14, 2008

This outdoor set is great, more than expected. I have had alot of complaiments. Well built and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lexington
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Jun 19, 2010

Our Lexington set arrived yesterday and we put together a chair and the couch. It looks beautiful in our screened porch area...it's a big set, so make sure you have room. The cushions are not very plush or soft, so that was disappointing - I may have better cushions made for the sofa. Color is beautiful and pillows are good. It bolts together fairly easily. All in all a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 4, 2008

I love the outdoor furniture. I looked at many brands but could never find the look and price I wanted. The price was very reasonable. It is very comfortable and the cushions are very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, but the cushions wear out quickly
 from Weston, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

The set is gorgeous, but the cushions wear out far to soon in my opinion. I live in Florida where the cushions are exposed to sunlight for a part of the day, but not to rain as the set is on a covered patio. However the brown cushions faded less than 12 months after purchase and most recently (only about 18 months after being purchased and about three washings) the cushion covers are coming apart at the seams. The quality of the cushion cover fabric, its assembly and he quality of the cushion filling are poor. What's worse is that replacements do not seem to be sold separately; which is a shame because the design of the set is spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Connecticut,  May 24, 2011

Furniture arrived by freight within 2 weeks of placing my order. Furniture looks beautiful on my back deck. A little assembly required. I put all three pieces together by myself in about an hour. It wouldn't hurt to have a friend help you though as sometimes its tough to get the right leverage, but its by no means difficult to assemble. My only issue with the set is that it is extremely low to the ground. From the picture it looks as only the table is very low, which I actually liked, but the loveseat and chairs are just as low. Its not a problem for most people but someone who might have trouble getting up and down will not enjoy this. Seats are very deep and it comes with tons of cushions and pillows. As someone else said the material of the cushions is not "plush and soft", it is rough, but it is also water resistant polyester which is what you want for outdoor use. I dont know about you, but I dont have people cleaning and maintaining my chairs every night, they are outside and I want them to last. This is a great buy in my opinion you are getting a great deal. Just try pricing something like this out at your local outdoor furniture store. Two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cozy!!!
 from New Braufels, Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

Had seen something similar to this in South Beach and fell in love with the style. I researched and studied before I ordered this and KNEW it was exactly what I wanted. I wish I could have found a store locally that sold it so that I could have actually tried it out.Was so excited when it was delivered - until I sat in them. I wanted deep seating but the cushions were shallow and poor quality ... stained immediately when the neighbors cat walked over it and very uncomfortable. Was hoping for cozy and that is definitely NOT these. Also unable to find replacement cushions for these, so having to have new cushions custom made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the "W" hotel look right at home...
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 6, 2008

Very sleek, trendy and huge....must have large space but very eye catching, cushions are reasonably comfortable for entertaining but not plush, nonetheless a fabulous buy for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor furniture
 from new york,  Aug 2, 2011

Although it would have been helpful to have more photos of this item, we went ahead and purchased it anyway - and we have been very pleased with the quality, look and durabililty. Great set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? would love more pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from boca raton, fl,  Jul 10, 2011

I only gave it 4 stars because it came completely flat in boxes, i had to then hire somebody to put it together, the price should have been lower because of that fact. But I must say it came freakishly fast.. I still don't get how they received my order on sunday night and it got delivered on tuesday morning. but it a very comfortable set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2011

I LOVE this set. The only con would be the white cushions stain very easy when they get wet or leaves are left on them. I'm not the best at taking the cushions in all the time and if I had it to do over I would have gotten a different color. This set is very comfortable and the chairs are nice and deep. My husband and I both can lay on the largest chair and visit with plenty of space. Very sturdy and durable wicker!! I have had it for 2 yrs and would buy it again for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2011

The furniture quality seems excellent although we have only used it for 2 weeks now. The cusions are not firm and additional pillows are needed since the furniture is oversized and extremely deep. I love the look and will either purchase more throw pillows or add some extra fill to the ones that came with the set. The table is really low to the ground and my children tend to jump on it (we have 2 young boys). Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality of the set and ease of assembly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a little darker in person, but that could just be my monitor. Not enough to make a difference though.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Seminole, Fl,  Dec 18, 2010

Love the furniture, it is very comfortable. I saw this style in many hotels in South Beach and loved it. Now I have South Beach in my own backyard. My only caution is to make sure that you have a large space to put it in. All of the furniture is very large in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought