Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 Sep 5, 2015

Very attractive piece. Great price. Fairly easy to assemble but because of where the predrilled holes sit, the front of the bench bows up in the center and it can't be modified because of where some bottom supports are mounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from South Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

From the box to completely assembled it took 15 minutes! It is sturdy & comfortable but I mainly selected for the style. Only comment to consider is the color choices were red, green & tan and I never saw where to select color...it was actually a reddish brown. But not a problem because I was going to paint it white anyway! Looks great on outside walkway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench, color not consistent.
 from Suburb of Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this bench and it is comfortable. I use it as a decoration in the front of my house so it's not used a whole lot. The only complaint is that the stain is spotty. It was easy to assemble and looks great from far away. I wasn't unhappy enough to send it back. Overall okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stain is very spotty and not the quality I expected, but not worth sending back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is great. Sturdy bench!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 27, 2016

This bench is the same orangey color as the door it sets next to. Relatively easy to assemble. One screw that won't stay in, but I don't think it will fall apart without it! Rough in places, but I was prepared from other reviews and had sand paper ready. May consider painting it in years to come, but for now it serves it's purpose just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary porch addition
 Aug 9, 2016

I treated it so that it won't weather gray, and it looks so nice. Will not seat a heavy person, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 Jun 14, 2016

Sturdy bench made for those of us who live life larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality finish and no instructions
 Jun 5, 2016

The finish has several rough spots. There were no instructions for assembly, which wouldn't have been bad if there weren't different size screws. Lots of guessing and some minor repairs later, the bench is functional. We needed a bench for staging, so we kept it. II wouldn't purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra tools needed
 May 25, 2016

It's a nice bench but 2 screws were missing,some holes were not drilled properly, one hole was drilled to much and my husband had to use a different screw to hold it. So if you buy this bench make sure you have extra tools to put it together. I'm interested to see how long it will last outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dupont
 May 17, 2016

This product was great, true to size and sturdy. It required some assembly which wasn't bad either, except for the use of Allen wrench and screws. Wish it had just come with regular screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittagirl
 May 3, 2016

This bench is beautiful, durable and a perfect addition to my porch. It was easy to assemble and arrived earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 May 2, 2016

Waited a long time for this to arrive and when we opened the box it was clearly damaged. Why would they even bother shipping it out in this condition? Terrible. What a waste of time and disappointment. And the worse part, it weighs 45 lbs and I have to drive it to a ups place to ship it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 29, 2016

This is a very nice bench for the price. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Looks great on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a bargain
 Apr 27, 2016

Easily assembled and sturdily built the finished bench is just as I hoped. It nestles into an area surrounded by honeysuckle and lilac; the birds and butterflys swarm to this area and the wooden bench blends in as if sprung from the earth. Not just a place to observe blooms and wildlife it serves as a serene and peaceful place of meditation and reflection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm casa
 Apr 12, 2016

Beautiful. Good quality and looks lovely on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal
 Apr 7, 2016

Easy to assemble - adds a nice touch to the patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 Apr 5, 2016

I can't believe how inexpensive this bench was because it looks like it would cost hundreds of dollars. I even hated to put it outside, it looks that good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Mar 28, 2016

very nice and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Dec 26, 2015

Nice bench but wish it was more sturdier hopefully it will last longer than it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning on my patio
 Oct 13, 2015

Love it; so comfortable and great compliments from my neighbors. My only concern i smy patio is uncovered ad with the cold weather approacing, I might have to relocate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good - Don't sit on it though
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought 2 - 1 broke while putting it together ... they look nice, but don't sit on them ... someone will get hurt or cut .... Sorry not good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought