Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench, color not consistent.
 from Suburb of Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this bench and it is comfortable. I use it as a decoration in the front of my house so it's not used a whole lot. The only complaint is that the stain is spotty. It was easy to assemble and looks great from far away. I wasn't unhappy enough to send it back. Overall okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stain is very spotty and not the quality I expected, but not worth sending back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is great. Sturdy bench!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from South Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

From the box to completely assembled it took 15 minutes! It is sturdy & comfortable but I mainly selected for the style. Only comment to consider is the color choices were red, green & tan and I never saw where to select color...it was actually a reddish brown. But not a problem because I was going to paint it white anyway! Looks great on outside walkway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 24, 2015

Very attractive, and eay to put together. Looks great in our garden, I love the rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
benches
 Feb 28, 2015

these benches look great, and were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AHG
 Feb 24, 2015

Easy assembly. OK quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple to put together and looks great on the front porch with some throw pillows. The bench seats two (larger than average) people comfortably. The bench is very sturdy and when larger people sit in it I do not cringe and hope it holds. I do not know how it would hold up exposed to rain and snow as I have it under a covered porch. Pretty color and great addition to the porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Bench
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2014

My husband and our grandson put 2 of these benches together in 30 minutes. Very sturdy. The finish on the wood is a very nice red/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geart Buy
 from Ashland, KY,  Oct 1, 2014

Easy to assemble, very good value and classic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing bench
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Sep 12, 2014

The bench is much redder than shown in the picture. This was really disappointing as there were apparently several finishes, but the one I purchased said "natural wood finish". It was clearly stained quite red, and the red even rubbed off a little on my hand. I might have lived with this, but the finish on the wood was very rough, the quality of the wood was poor, and at least one of the tenon sockets already showed splits in the wood. I did not even unpack it (just examined the pieces in the box). I returned the product and do not recommend this bench to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic 2 seater Eucalyptus wood outdoor bench
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a great product. I placed in the front of my home and it makes it look so inviting. The bench looks expensive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 10, 2014

please buy this and you will not regret it! please stop at my house to say how beautiful it is on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought