For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece :)
 from NY,  Apr 7, 2012

This was a little challenging to put together, from the colorful language coming from my beloved's mouth as he put it together, but once it was done even he said it was all worth it. If he only had READ the directions from the onset, it would have been painless, but we gals know the deal with boys, tee hee :) SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected from overstock, excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually, better which is always a wonderful surprise :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Wine Cabinet
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I needed a floor wine rack/cabnet for a corner in my dining area and this one is just perfect. It is very sturdy, strong, attractive, sexy, and looks expensive. I am a 33 year old girly-girl and I put it together all by myself in about 1 hour 20 mins. The instructions are all in pictures (no words) so all you have to do is examine each picutre carefully, take it one step at a time, and it was really not difficult. All of the pieces matched up perfectly with no "unevenness"---I hate when furniture that you put together comes out wobbly----Not the case here! Solid cabinet....it is a purchase that you will not regret. I love mine and running out now to get some wine bottles to store in it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated addition
 from boston,  Mar 13, 2012

My living looks astonishing with this beautiful wine cabinet. I love the dark color and the top quality design. All simple and really useful. The cabinet is large enough for a small home wine collection and it is perfect for serving wine. It was really easy to assemble, and as soon as finished I received an elegant addition to the room decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hostess with the Mostess!
 from Pensacola,  Mar 6, 2012

I don't use this for wine alone! No way. I do have a few bottles of wine stored in the racks but on top I have five bottles of spirits. Vodka, whisky, tequila... It's so much fun to stock my "bar." Yes I use this as a bar!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the casual wine drinker
 from Clarendon,  Mar 5, 2012

This wine cabinet is great not for serious wine aficonados but for more casual wine fans like myself. It has room for a modest collection of wine bottles. Mine are always rotating in and out as I drink them. I don't believe in storing wines for aaaaages because really, in the end it's just grape juice. Enjoy it while you can! Love this piece and it wasn't too hard to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Cabinet
 from KOKOMO IN,  Aug 26, 2014

Very good quality for the price. I love this cabinet and have it in our kitchen with the coffee maker on the top. Would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2014

Easy to assemble. Looks good after it's put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome wine rack
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Jun 25, 2014

The wine rack is very nice. The drawer is flimsy and putting it together was not fun. When we were finished we had one piece of backing left over. We figured out how to use it and it does not seem to affect the stability.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The unit is very sparkly
 from Torrance, California,  May 9, 2014

Very nice and somewhat easy to put together. It would be better if it had a little bit more slots to hold glasses. The direction on how to put together might need to be a little more elaborate. The color and durability of the product is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from California,  Apr 15, 2014

Overall good purchase for the price. Took my husband about an hour to assemble, with a few choice words. Instructions hard to follow, all diagrams. I wish I would have paid more attention to the amount of bottles it holds, only 12. But regardless, we are pleased with our purchase, looks nice with our furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 22, 2014

I don't hate it, but I wouldn't get it again if given the chance. It looks like it's good quality wood, but it's much darker than I thought it would be. I have other "espresso" furniture so I thought dark brown would work -- but this actually looks black, so it doesn't work very well with my decor. As for assembly, I'm usually pretty good at putting things together, but I had a hard time with this one. The instructions are AWFUL and a lot of the pre-drilled holes are not fully drilled so you have to really force it. And I ended up putting something on backwards (really easy to do with those instructions) so I haven't been able to put in the little drawer. To correct the error I'm going to have to take half of it apart again and I haven't had the will to do it. I suppose I will someday! Overall, it's not a terrible product. It holds all different shaped bottles well and it doesn't take up too much room, and it's pretty nice looking. If the almost black color works for you and you have patience for terrible instructions (and you have a drill on hand, just in case), this product is pretty good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our decor
 from Baltimore,  Jan 15, 2014

The product was fairly easy to put together, and loks very nice. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

This wine rack is beautiful in person! The color is rich and dark, it is modern without being cold, and it looks more expensive than it is. The top is a tray that comes off, which is a nice feature. It holds 16 bottles of wine, but you can squeeze more in if you want to. It looks great in our living room. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet!
 from Wilton, CT,  Oct 8, 2013

The cabinet was easy to assemble and looks very high quality. It's sturdy and attractive - a good buy for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Aug 30, 2013

- Fast delivery - packaged very well. - Instructions fairly easy to follow, no text only images. Doesn't require two people to assemble. - Sleek design and rich dark brown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive!!
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Aug 23, 2013

Absolutely impressed with this wine cabinet! Took a little time to put it together, but well worth it! It's size and quality are great, it's sturdy and love the removeable tray on top!! I am very happy with this piece! Thx overstock for another great item!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product with a great price
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 31, 2012

This wine cabinet is elegant and the tray is a nice touch. The great thing about it, is that you can use it to store other items as well. The dark wood is gorgeous and there are no rough edges or damages on the wood. I am definitely going to buy another one for my attic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wine Cabinet
 from Kansas,  Dec 27, 2012

The removable tray makes this wine cabinet a keeper! The cabinet is small, compact and does not take up much space. It keeps my wine, and hard liquor looking neat and tidy. The craftsmanship on this cabinet is impeccable, making obvious that it was built to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit pricey, but worth it
 from GA,  Dec 21, 2012

This wine cabinet is compact and absolutely adorable! I didn't know what to expect, since it looked small and was a little on the pricey side, but I was amazed with how well-made the cabinet is. It's perfect for me since I don't have a large collection of wine, but it would be a great addition to any home, even if you aren't a wine drinker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rack but bad instructions
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2012

Great workmanship and was easy to assemble despite the fact the instructions were not great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good material and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cappuccino 16-bottle Wine Rack
Today $138.98
Compare $210.62
Save 34%
(1)
Monet Wine Rack
Today $89.99
Back to top