Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2012

I am very happy with this nightstand. If I hadn't already had a different nightstand in my bedroom, I would've bought two of these. Very good for the money. Please note that it looks as if it's 3 drawers, but it is actually 2 drawers. The bottom drawer is very deep. And when it says, "beveled glass", I think it means the knobs. Because the top is not beveled glass or glass. It's wood (or wood-like).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I can't remember the exact description, but please know that it has 2 drawers, although it appears to have 3.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a touch of shabby sheek
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2012

This piece is adorable. The only assembly required is to flip it over and screw the legs on. My piece was damaged when I received it from what looked like rough handling. However, the problem was in the very back and I liked it so much I kept it rather than sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Sep 11, 2015

Love these night stands. I will say that they are a bit whiter than I expected. They looked more cream colored on my computer screen. They are pretty white. Still love em though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athena Nightstand, simply perfect!
 from Colorado Springs,  Feb 3, 2013

My husband I have never purchased furniture from Overstock.com, and were skeptical of the quality. We shouldn't have doubted since this piece had been crafted with care and shipped properly. My husband was ready to put the entire item together, but only had to put on the four raised feet. Thank you for helping us decorate our guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was amazed at the quality and constuction of this nightstand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Mississippi,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this nightstand. It is very sturdy, yet sleek and polished looking; exactly what i was looking for. The color is one or two levels down from a stark white; which is what i wanted. A beveled glass top would have really put this nightstand over the top; but it is still very nice and i'm extremely happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site was the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate, although there was a question about glass on top of the nightstand which another reviewer mentioned; glass knobs; that's all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jun 26, 2016

These are so nice and better than I anticipated. I ordered doilies for the tops to avoid scratches and so forth. Very sturdy and pulls are so ornate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought a set for next to the master bed... very elegant and worth the money. They are the perfect off-white shade, slightly pearl like almost on the top. Sturdy and fit our needs. Love the crystal type hardware. Looking into saving up for the matching dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Dec 24, 2015

This nightstand is so much more than I expected. It's so beautiful. Shipping was quicker than a fox. Putting it together was a piece of cake and I am a recently divorced woman on my own and it couldn't have been any simpler to put this nightstand together. I paired it within beautiful crystal lamp with a light blue lampshade and it's perfect. I will be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought two of the Athena nightstands for my master bedroom. The knobs and "feet" add a nice finishing touch to this piece. The stands give our bedroom a nice updated look at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutet
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect for a small area by a bedside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 9, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous. This nightstand is WHITE. Not off white, not cream, not beige. It is white. I knew this before buying this nightstand. I'm so in love with this product! Great quality and the knobs look so expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Dec 9, 2015

These are good sized, bright white, sturdy, 2-drawered night stands that were packed well & arrived in excellent condition. Only had to screw the feet on & they were ready to go. Adorable shiny silver hardware & crystal knobs. French country/ shabby chic style. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - Real furniture piece.
 Dec 8, 2015

This isn't my first Nightstand i purchased online, but this really made my day. Price for similar items in stores are $325-$375.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T Hanson
 Dec 4, 2015

Nightstand is gorgeous and looks fantastic. Product is well constructed and came packed very securely. Bought two of these for either side of the bed and couldn't be happier. They've got that shabby sheik look that fits my décor perfectly. I would highly recommend these nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Nov 16, 2015

Lovely piece, better than I would have expected. Very simple to put together, simply screw in the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy person
 Nov 13, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and looks of the two night stands. They are sturdy and look perfect with my old brass bed. The drawer sizes are great - one large and deep the other smaller. I'm thrilled !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Nightstand
 Oct 29, 2015

However, the color was more white than an off white, which is what I really wanted, but it will work ok in my guest bedroom. Not crazy about the metal fixtures around the drawer handles. Sort of takes away from the design of the nightstand. I wish there was a better picture to zoom into when I was looking at buying this, but I took the chance anyway. Overall, not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Athena Nighstand
 Sep 17, 2015

I ordered two of these nightstands for our lake cabin. They are a nice size and provide the cottage look I want. Quality is pretty good considering the price. I would purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and functional
 Sep 1, 2015

allows guests to use extra drawers and it adds a classy touch to the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 16, 2015

Beautiful piece!! Knobs so lovely. Very elegant looking. Came put together, just screw legs on!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought