Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2012

I am very happy with this nightstand. If I hadn't already had a different nightstand in my bedroom, I would've bought two of these. Very good for the money. Please note that it looks as if it's 3 drawers, but it is actually 2 drawers. The bottom drawer is very deep. And when it says, "beveled glass", I think it means the knobs. Because the top is not beveled glass or glass. It's wood (or wood-like).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I can't remember the exact description, but please know that it has 2 drawers, although it appears to have 3.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a touch of shabby sheek
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2012

This piece is adorable. The only assembly required is to flip it over and screw the legs on. My piece was damaged when I received it from what looked like rough handling. However, the problem was in the very back and I liked it so much I kept it rather than sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cabinet Design
 from Whitefish MT,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought these for bedroom end tables. The top back arrived with a small chip in the laminte. The boxes do take a beating in shipping. Construction is pretty good but it is probably not a high end quality finish. I think its a pretty good value for the low price. However, I sprayed it with a coat of clear matte so it would accept paint and then I painted it. I had planned to paint anyway as I didn't want white. I was able to use wood putty on the chip, sand it out and its acceptable. They look very nice in a pale butterscotch

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstand
 from New Mexico,  May 7, 2013

Nighstand is sturdy but yellow blemishes appeared around seams of nightstand! Its like they repaired with glue and it seeped through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athena Nightstand, simply perfect!
 from Colorado Springs,  Feb 3, 2013

My husband I have never purchased furniture from Overstock.com, and were skeptical of the quality. We shouldn't have doubted since this piece had been crafted with care and shipped properly. My husband was ready to put the entire item together, but only had to put on the four raised feet. Thank you for helping us decorate our guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was amazed at the quality and constuction of this nightstand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Mississippi,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this nightstand. It is very sturdy, yet sleek and polished looking; exactly what i was looking for. The color is one or two levels down from a stark white; which is what i wanted. A beveled glass top would have really put this nightstand over the top; but it is still very nice and i'm extremely happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site was the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate, although there was a question about glass on top of the nightstand which another reviewer mentioned; glass knobs; that's all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very much so
 from Post Falls,ID,  Jan 18, 2013

it is very nice only my dresser and the other nightstand in the room is off white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought after looking on picture it would have been kind of off white but still like ite vey much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good picture and Good product for the price.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend and would buy another one. I was happy with Overstock product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actualy bright white as the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It appeared accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top