Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, Wrong Color
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror but the color is no where near the color in the pictures. I was really hoping for antique silver color and this mirror is definitely more bronze/gold. We are going to keep it and put it in another location because the location it was intended for has all silver finishes. This is a beautiful mirror but again, the color is not true to the picture at all, so I'm disappointed in that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Okoboji, IA,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful mirror. The only problem I had was tht it looks silver on the website but in person it is more of a rusted gold. I Will not be returning it because it still matches my color scheme, but for anyone looking for a true silver this is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy mirror
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a beautiful, over the top, girly girl mirror. Reminds me of Disneyland for some reason. Because it's not metal or wood it is lighter and easier to hang. Perfect for a powder room or over a vanity table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mirror, beautifully sculpted
 from NYC, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Love this piece but it is heavy, carefully while mounting on the wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually better and bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Southern California,  Sep 24, 2014

It's not made of metal of any kind so that is honestly the only drawback, it does look like metal when it hangs however. Its absolutely beautiful and large on the wall which is what I wanted. It certainly makes a statement wherever you decide to put it so make sure you're ready for that. Easy to hang as it's actually quite light. I absolutely LOVE how it look in my bedroom. I wish there were more mirrors like this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap strofoam chinese crap!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 14, 2014

I sent this item back the next day. This is the most deceptive thing I have ever seen! Looks amazing online only to take it out and find that its actually gold painted Styrofoam crap! Do not buy.. The mirror is plastic looking as well, who ever made this should be ashamed of duping the public.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & surprisingly light
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 7, 2014

This mirror is really quite elegant, but much lighter (and thus easier to hang). It definitelt looks above it's price, although it doesn't feel that way if you touch it (material softish and light - same attribute that makes it so easy to hang). Overall, great feature piece for a prominent wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from California,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror that I hung in the water closet. Every time my sister sees it she says it is too pretty to hang in the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant mirror that makes a statement
 from Branford, CT,  Nov 27, 2013

My mirror arrived and it was packaged very well and is just beautiful. When my daughter saw it she tried to steal it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this look
 from Ft. Laud, FL,  Oct 15, 2013

Very good looking mirror and looks great on the wall but a little pricey for the quality..Its like a plastic/resin material but i guess thats better because it is easier and lighter to hang..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful mirror. Very lightweight. It's more gold than silver.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color advertised!
 from Delaware,  May 15, 2013

design of the mirror is accurate but the color is not silver. It is a bronze color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no match at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality the design does not bend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mirror!!!!
 from Seaford, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Grand Mirror, bought it for small bathroom, but is too big, Love It

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Silver, it is tarnished gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it, wish it was wood and not some man made stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - Color is not the sam
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Traditional/Classic style mirror
 from Miami,  Mar 26, 2013

The mirror color was more on the nickel/gold side than silver. In addition, the decorative trim around the mirror is a lot thicker and wider than in the picture. In person, the size and thickness of the decorative trim overwhelm the size of the mirror, making the mirror look very small. Due to these two reasons, I had to return the mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more of a nickel/gold than the silver color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 19, 2013

These are STUNNING in person! I bought 2 & Couldn't be happier with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks heavy but actually lightweight
 from Seattle,  Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful mirror that is not too heavy to hang up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami,  Feb 19, 2013

The mirror is beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Peerfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror, great price
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors to go above my nightstands in my master bedroom. My style is hollywood regency. I'm thrilled. These mirrors would work well in many situations. They look fabulous, much better than photo. They were delivered promptly in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is richer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS GOLD NOT SILVER
 from STATEN ISLAND,NEW YORK,  Dec 20, 2012

THE MIRRIR IS PRETTY , HOWEVER I REALLY NEEDED SILVER. I DIDN'T HANG IT YET . BUT I DIDNT RETURN IT EITHER. PRETTY PIECE THOUGH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS GOLD NOT SILVER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE EXCEPT FOR COLOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror and fits perfectly in my small bathroom. Great size and nice color..... Although not colored as pictured. So If you really want silver this may not be the choice for you since it's more of a nickel color. Oh, and great quality. Not a cheap looking mirror in any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely not silver, rather more of a nickel color. But I had hoped for that based on the other reviewers comments so it was exactly what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
30 inch high Vintage Rose Mirror
Today $232.99
Compare $340.26
Save 32%
Piedmont Antique Gold Leaf Mirror
Sale $177.64
Was $208.99
(3)
Aeera Etched Crown Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top