Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, Wrong Color
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror but the color is no where near the color in the pictures. I was really hoping for antique silver color and this mirror is definitely more bronze/gold. We are going to keep it and put it in another location because the location it was intended for has all silver finishes. This is a beautiful mirror but again, the color is not true to the picture at all, so I'm disappointed in that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy mirror
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a beautiful, over the top, girly girl mirror. Reminds me of Disneyland for some reason. Because it's not metal or wood it is lighter and easier to hang. Perfect for a powder room or over a vanity table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Okoboji, IA,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful mirror. The only problem I had was tht it looks silver on the website but in person it is more of a rusted gold. I Will not be returning it because it still matches my color scheme, but for anyone looking for a true silver this is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mirror, beautifully sculpted
 from NYC, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Love this piece but it is heavy, carefully while mounting on the wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually better and bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mirror!!!!
 from Seaford, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Grand Mirror, bought it for small bathroom, but is too big, Love It

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Silver, it is tarnished gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it, wish it was wood and not some man made stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - Color is not the sam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror, great price
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors to go above my nightstands in my master bedroom. My style is hollywood regency. I'm thrilled. These mirrors would work well in many situations. They look fabulous, much better than photo. They were delivered promptly in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is richer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 29, 2016

Looks very elegant in person! Kind of a light golden color...very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 May 13, 2016

beautiful mirror. looks great it our foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2016

Very nice and light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 3, 2016

Like it a lot. Just what I expected. Like the shopping process very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirror
 Apr 13, 2016

Absolutely beautiful mirror. A real statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is solid.
 Mar 23, 2016

I love the product. I was told by a representative it could hang both ways and that was wrong information. It only hangs the way you see so we had to mess with it to get it to hang how we wanted. It's not as gold as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athena Wall Mirror
 Feb 12, 2016

I like the mirror quality. The picture did not reflect the true finish of the actual. I will keep mirror to use in another location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entry Mirror
 Dec 15, 2015

This mirror is beautiful in our foyer over a bench. It is ery elegant and adds to our vintage, ornate decor. Good quality for a great price. It is well-packaged as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks per pic!
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks just as pictured. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 6, 2015

I love this mirror !!!! Is very good size and gorgeous!!!! Thank you !!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK !!!!! With great costumer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 27, 2015

Color is not same as photo, it's more of a washed-gold which is what other reviews said and I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 7, 2015

Great accent mirror!! I don't usually writ reviews but this was an awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve it!
 May 20, 2015

Bigger then I expected. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful, love it on my wall, exactly what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought