Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2012

The quality of this product is terrible, I could have done just as good purchasing at a $1 store. Has absolutely no weight to it and scratches very easy. I am unable to return them so I guess this will make a nice camping set, nothing I would want to use for guest.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY CHEAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

This flatware was very thin and not at all sturdy. This was not of any quality. It had a poor appearance and did not seem to match from piece top piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and bendable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less than desirable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Product was nice for the price. A little lighter weight than I was looking for, but not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was nice for the price. A little lighter weight than I was looking for, but not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally suitable
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a gigantic set of flatware; basic service for 12 plus demitasse spoons and serving utensils. It's a lot of flatware. It doesn't have awesome weight, but it's heavier than your average hospital cafeteria flatware. It has a very inoffensive pattern and goes with almost any china pattern, but this is really a very casual set of flatware and totally suits my everyday needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's totally fine. Not particularly weighty, but you can't easily bend it either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm not going to swear that this is 18/10 stainless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas pres a hit
 from PACIFIC NORTHWEST,  Mar 31, 2014

I sent this to my daughter for xmas as picnic ware and she likes it so much she is using it on the table daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Bend Oregon,  Jan 20, 2014

This is a great value, for a great product. Huge set for the price! The finish does not scratch one these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a great set to start with or build upon. Its design works well for everyday use or special occasions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 from southwest Missouri,  Jul 16, 2013

Great price. Had the pieces I wanted. Hoped they would be a little heavier... very pretty. Liked the brushed finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felt cheap
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

Looked cheap and there were chips in the satin finish of the product. I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin medtro
 from Orange, CA,  May 18, 2013

really nice spoons i would get then again or order another set ...................................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good i say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the dot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a light weight set with lots and lots of pieces. It goes in out of the dishwasher with no issues. The edges do not hurt your hands. For the price paid, an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Long Island,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a fabulous product at an excellent price. I had a small problem and Customer Service sent me a full replacement. Overstock has the best CS people!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless doesn't vary much but it is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLatware set
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

I like the flatware, they are of good quality and they sit well in your hand. I didnt like how long they took to get to me, but the product is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was what it showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the flatware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Home by Satin Metro 77-piece Flatware Set
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this for my daughters new home. Beautiful. Not too heavy...just right. She loves that the set has 77 pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Andrina Black Barstool
Sale $159.29
Was $176.99
Compare $295.00
Save 46%
Safavieh Andrina Grey Barstool
Sale $166.82
Was $185.36
Compare $295.00
Save 43%
Folia Black Wood Adjustable Barstool
Sale $105.30
Was $117.00
(5)
Back to top