Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and easy to assemble
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I am pleased with this new coffee table. I expected a certain degree of quality for the price and am very satisfied with it. The oval shape is goes well with my mid-century decor and is unique. The table is study and best of all, super easy to assemble. All you have to do is attach the hairpin legs. It took me about 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astro Coffee Table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 18, 2013

Overall good (not excellent) coffee table for the price. Cool mid century look. It's perfect for our decor. My only issue is the "joints" where the table connects its flat pieces to its rounded pieces. Its seems a little weak. Weak as in I wouldn't put my feet up on it OR anything heavier than 10 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked a little cheap
 from Clarkston MI,  Apr 17, 2013

The first table was damaged, have to say Overtock did a great job of getting me a replacement very quickly. Its the look I wanted for a staging job and for that it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not the best, but I did not want to pay a lot for this table. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2013

Love, love, love it!! Excellent table, arrived on time and looks so modern. I have been searching for months and I very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table !
 from Durham,NC,  Aug 20, 2013

This table is so funky and cool and looks awesome in my living room ! Seen elsewhere for much more money... this table is an excellent deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from florida,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this table to use with my mid century furniture. It is not very well made. The stain was uneven one curve very light the other ok. I did not like the legs although another reviewer said they were ok. I did not put them on my table. I thought it looked clunky. I like the style in the pictures but was disappointed. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss
 Feb 24, 2015

great table! Fit well with the couches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the coffee table and the end table together. This feels like solid furniture. If it's veneer, it's a pretty good quality veneer - it would have fooled me. It has a very slight wood grain texture that looks a little bit "plastic" or embossed, but other than that it's totally acceptable as far as veneer goes. My biggest disappointment is that the photo on the website does not accurately reflect the actual color. I expected a dark brown walnut-like color, but it's much redder, like a dark cherry. Also, the coffee table looks smaller in person than on the website. Get out the tape measure to be sure you know what you're ordering. I didn't measure, and I thought it would be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2014

This is a great, sturdy table. It feels very solid and looks like a way more expensive product. Very easy to put together, just attach the legs. I use it as a TV stand instead of a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 9, 2014

We love this table and the side table to match as well. The finish is beautiful, coppery with a shimmer that you don't see on line. It was easy to put together, just add the legs. It is a nice open design, and smaller than many tables, which is just what we wanted. Perfect for a smaller sized room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design, easy assembly...
 from alameda, ca,  Aug 28, 2014

I would definitely recommend this table to anybody that likes modern furniture. It comes as one piece in the box and only the legs need to be assembled, which took 5 minutes. It is very sturdy and feels solid. Excellent deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 22, 2014

I love it. It looks both contemporary and retro, and ties together different styles in my living room. The wood grain is beautiful. I love the clean lines and the shelf inside. I couldn't tell in the photos, but the wood is definitely more of a cherry color. I thought it would be closer to walnut, medium brown, but it definitely has red undertones. Assembly was easy. The table is in one solid piece, and you just have to screw on the legs using 12 screws and an allan wrench. As for its projected durability: It creaks a tiny bit when I put my feet up on it, but it seems very strong regardless. I AM nervous that I will damage it though ... I have to be careful to ALWAYS use a coaster, and to not stand on it to clean my ceiling fan, as I did with my old concrete coffee table!! If you have kids, you may want to shop for something more robust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is ok but nothing special
 from East Troy.wi,  Aug 17, 2014

I am very disappointment .This product is looking much better online. Color is different and I am very unhappy about this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Aug 14, 2014

The table is a great shape and very sturdy. My only complaint is the color is a little off. It is much more red than expected. Looks like a cherry rather than a walnut finish. Still a beautiful color. It just doesn't match the other walnut in my house at all. It shipped really quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arkansas,  Aug 3, 2014

This coffee table is heavier than it looks but easy to put together (once I followed the enclosed instructions). I've literally been looking at coffee tables for 3 years online to find something interesting and utile. And it looks good on the orange moroccan rug also ordered from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought