Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drapes
 from St. Louis,  Jul 19, 2013

These curtains are gorgeous! They hang beautifully and wrinkles were minimal out of the packaging. Any remaining wrinkles fell after a day or so. The astoria taupe/mushroom color is very neutral and I love the damask pattern. It really completed my living room which is taupe, chocolate brown, ivory and blue. The curtains arrived very timely and well packaged. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate with a sheen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

HAD TO RETURN BECAUSE I WANTED PINCH PLEAT DRAPERY AND THOUGHT THIS COULD BE ACHIEVED AS IN THE PICTURE (WITH CLIP-ON RINGS) -- I COULDN'T GET THEM TO LOOK LIKE PINCH PLEATING AT ALL ! IT KILLED ME TO RETURN THEM BECAUSE THESE DRAPES WERE AWESOME. WISH THEM CAME IIN PINCH PLEATED THOUGH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Concord, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

Beautiful curtains. Well-made, lined, with weights at bottom. I used heavy wooden poles and wooden curtain rings. These have real presence without being overwhelming. The color is neutral. I was concerned that the fabric might be shiny or cheap looking since these are faux silk, but they have a beautiful, quality look. I think I got more than my money's worth on this purchase. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains warm up the whole house, luv them
 from Elizabethtown, Ky,  Nov 28, 2012

It's just what I thought it would be. I love these curtains. I wish I could buy in different colors for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very luxurious
 from NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

I love these so much Im buying more for other rooms. They are lined and very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and luxurious
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

These curtains are beautiful and high quality. They look like the designer / decorator curtains in our other rooms. Great value - great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

These are fabulous curtains we used in the master bedroom. The drape is elegant and they do a good job blocking the direct sunlight. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Jacquard Curtains
 from TX,  Sep 8, 2014

I bought these initially for my living room but loved them so much I put them in my bedroom! They are beautiful!!! Everyone who sees them loves them! They add SO much to a space! They make the area warm and cozy! I'm very picky and I love these curtains!! They are a statement piece! Great quality, perfect thickness! I have them pulled to the side and they are fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtain looks very high end and expensive. The color blends in with any beige / brown tone furniture. I love the pattern and the only reason I want to return is between the two panels I ordered I like the softness of the Ultra Stripe. This fabric feels kind of hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome drapes!
 from williamsburg virginia,  May 31, 2014

These drapes are perfect for my study. The colors are great and quality is superb. I couldn't have made them better myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Costa Rica,  Feb 18, 2014

Loved them, very well made . Great color, just as it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love !!!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 20, 2014

It is really beautiful. It was very unexpected. I needed a cost effective solution for my small closet near the mudroom. I am more than blown away by the style. I paired it with a mahogany wood hardware and rings. It looks amazing. I am thinking of replacing my silk draperies with these. Only drawback is that it is not lined with flannel, so the insulation is less. It is lined with cotton fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains!
 from Delaware, OH,  Mar 13, 2013

Love these curtains, they are beautiful! Arrived promptly and are as pictured, love the design in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Wyoming,  Dec 5, 2012

I can not say enough good things about the curtains. They are so beautiful and super high quality. Well worth the money for teh upscale look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought