Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 9, 2016

...my dissapoinyment was that the bed sent had a dull finish, not at all like the picture which advertised the shiny finish...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 10, 2015

Just got today. The delivery guys put it together for me and it looks great! I am very, very pleased with my purchase and the service. Thanks so much. The color is great! I purchased aqua blue bedding for the day bed and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 Nov 3, 2015

Comfy piece with an added cushion top. Great for overnight guests but wouldn't use it long term without the foam top we purchased when our son moved home for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy the bed frame
 Oct 4, 2015

According to the manufacturer, the color of this bed frame is off-white yellow (metallic taupe). It is not silver as it appears in the photo, a fact I learned on receipt of the day bed. I was, therefore, disappointed in the color. Nevertheless, a friend and I assembled the frame in a couple of hours and I have since gotten accustomed to the metallic taupe color. Warning: Photos you see on the Overstock do not always accurately represent the product you purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awasome
 Jul 15, 2015

good quality strong looks good would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alicia
 Jun 21, 2015

Took 4 weeks to receive this bed and when it arrived it was damaged. Waited three weeks for a replacement, called overstock and they had no idea it was never delivered. Very frustrating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a chic and modern daybed!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 18, 2014

A beautiful daybed. Definitely a pewter color with a faint shimmer (not silver as it looks in the pictures.) This is for a guest bedroom so I can't comment on the comfort but that will depend on your mattress anyway. The bed was delivered in 2 weeks. The delivery company that Overstock sent assembled my bed!!!! The two delivery men spent about 40 minutes assembling. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2010

Came in two packages. Very sturdy and well made .... easy and fast set up! Looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 from louisville, ky,  Jan 31, 2010

This daybed was very easy to assemble and looks Great! My daughter loves it. There's plenty of room for storage under bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought this daybed for a guest bedroom, and I am satisfied. It was easy to assemble, although you do need a second person to help you for the final step. The finish is slightly more muted than it appears in the picture, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 15, 2009

Overstock.com ROCKS! The daybed was EXACTLY as pictured and described. I cannot believe how quickly it shipped out. The delivery was perfectly communicated and arranged. I am just amazed at how easy it was to order a bed online. The quality of the item isn't top of the line, but it is quite sturdy and will be perfect for my little girl's room! THANKS overstock.com for a great experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice daybed
 from st louis, mo,  Oct 28, 2009

daybed is as pictured pretty much, less "shiny" more gunmetal in appearance. Delivery was excellent. I put it together myself in a couple of hours without any glitches. Metal was delivered scratched in a couple of places and some are noticeable but way too much of a hassle to return. Overall, a nice modern addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought