Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Second time was a charm...
 May 29, 2016

The piece came with several defective parts. Overstock was amazing though and made it easy on me to get a new one, pick which parts I needed and return the left over/original defective parts. Kudos to Overstock. As for the desk, once assembled it looks nice. Keyboard tray isn't super smooth to pull out but for the price overall we cannot complain. Looks nice. Chair cushion could use a little more cushioning but again, for this price, the look and feel of the desk is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, functional desk and chair for the money
 May 15, 2016

We bought this as a computer desk for our kids. It's a good value for the money and I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 Mar 13, 2016

chair feels light and not that sturdy will do til I decide on a better one, if I had kids using the chair I don't think it would hold up to they kind of wear they would inflict on it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 22, 2016

Looks good; chair and desk hold up well. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 Jan 31, 2016

I got this desk for my master bedroom. I didn't want anything too big and bulky, just a writing-type desk to do paperwork at. This desk works for that. The dark brown espresso color matches my other bedroom furniture nicely. The chair is also comfortable. The set was easy to assemble. I think it took my 15 year old son about 20 minutes to put together. Perfect set for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 Jan 31, 2016

The desk and chair are o.k.,but I would not order it for anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines
 Jan 27, 2016

Simple and comfortable addition to teenagers bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slazar
 Jan 3, 2016

Small mark on desk upon unpacking and assembly but otherwise very happy. Nice desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will work But!!!
 Jan 2, 2016

The chair is worthless. Sorry but being honest. I do weigh 150 and it leaves a constant dent in chair. I have only had this item a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and sleek
 Dec 27, 2015

Both pieces are very easy to assemble. I like the all wood construction and the sleek look. Arrived quickly. I purchased for my daughter who is hard on furniture so hoping its durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, workable desk
 Dec 26, 2015

Pieces are strong, pre-drilled for hex bolts (included). Color is very deep, espresso brown. Chair is padded bottom and back. One of the better deals available for a small work desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 25, 2015

Not a bad desk. Nothing spectacular but functional and fits in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little desk!
 Nov 28, 2015

Arrived on time in perfect condition. Some assembly required, but I didn't hear my husband cursing too terribly much as he put it together. It's sleek, has a gorgeous finish, and the perfect size for a little study/office nook. The chair is sturdy, despite the holes drilled for one of the bolts not lining up correctly. I'm a sturdy gal, let's say, and even missing a bolt, I've not felt any wobbles. For solid wood, ease of comstruction, and this nice-looking? I'd have paid more and been ok with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene mcCraw
 Nov 13, 2015

The delivery was on time as promised. The table and chair looked like the picture. The assembly was not difficult . The chair did not go together well. Two of the screws did not match. Have to hope the chair will be sturdy enough without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 Sep 16, 2015

Put it on a blank wall that needed a space filler. It works good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this for doing my bills at or for working on the laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 Jul 30, 2015

I needed a desk and chair for working from home and this desk and chair are ideal. Large enough to accommodate two monitors and laptop as well as light, modem and router.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Issues
 Jul 15, 2015

Desk and chair are both great and a nice dark color, but the desk itself was improperly drilled such that the last screw did not line up with the last hole when assembling the desk. I was able to make it work but the flaw made the piece seem of cheap craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 7, 2015

Much nicer than anticipated. So easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spikeconnie
 Jun 3, 2015

The desk and chair are beautiful. They were both easy to assemble, and are made of good quality products. We are very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought