Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 22, 2016

We have hardwood floors and this product helps with not scratching our hardwoods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem sticking to the bottom
 Jul 8, 2016

I'm not too happy with this purchase. For some reason it doesn't stick well to the bottom of my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 9, 2016

I haven't used them yet. so unable to rate them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely cushioned pads
 Jun 7, 2016

Thicker than I imagined, which is good, lots of cushion. I would have preferred they were a darker color but they work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Les at the beach
 May 5, 2016

I haven't used these yet either, but have had similar in the past, and they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 25, 2016

used it on almost all my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 19, 2016

Perfect for all furniture needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt Furniture Pads are Great
 Apr 5, 2016

I have only put these pads on recently. But already I love them! They make moving furniture much easier as they protect my tile floors. I'll update later since in the past the pads I had before did not stay on. These feel like they will, hopefully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slide proof
 Mar 30, 2016

Very good felt pads - lots of small ones - I needed more of the larger size but still very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISS
 Mar 15, 2016

It worked perfectly for my kitchen chairs to avoid scratching my new floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Feb 25, 2016

As good as they get! Can be used for so many items you want to put on a delicate surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE THE BEST PROTECTORS EVER!
 Feb 18, 2016

Because they PEEL OFF in a second from the paper as opposed to all the ones I have purchased where it takes 5 minutes to get the backing off the pads. I bought 3 packages and just might buy more. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, for everything!!
 Feb 10, 2016

Wonderful assortment of sizes to cushion chair bottoms and all decorative pieces to prevent marking tabletops and floors! A size for everything. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great!
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a great price and its unusual to find a pack of so many. We have terrazzo floors, so furniture can easily scratch them, but these work very nicely to protect. Additionally, the hold is pretty strong, so they make it easy to slide furniture around too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2016

These work perfectly to protect our wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
felt pads
 Jan 14, 2016

Great to use on the bottom of bookends and items that may scratch glass or wood furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for condo owners
 Jan 6, 2016

I sometimes stay up late and every time I move the chair it makes a lot of noise.It would be nice if other homeowners could use this,it really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 26, 2015

My chairs no longer make any noise rubbing against our ceramic floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 Dec 4, 2015

Very easy to use, and love all the differnt sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 5, 2015

They work well. Adhesive is super sticky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought