Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slotted tongs very good for kids
 from San Tan Valley, Arizona,  Jan 21, 2014

People like using them, colors and shape attract the kids to us them, instead of their fingers. very glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babsnv
 Mar 1, 2016

Great product especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too hard to close
 Feb 1, 2016

colorful and great idea, but the metal is so stiff, they're VERY hard to use....so I don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Jan 6, 2016

I'm teaching my 9 year old son to cook and these are the perfect size for both he and I to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tongs
 Dec 28, 2015

Love these little tongs. I use these for cooking and appetizers. The colors are so pretty too and easy to clean. I would recommend these tongs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 Nov 11, 2015

These are cute but not flexible at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Colors!
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice spatulas for picking up somethings... Doesn't grab fruit too well though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun perfection.
 Sep 20, 2015

So wonderful. Love having them all on hand for serving ANYTHING.. Nice smaller size. We like fun in the kitchen, & these colors are summer-bright. Easy for kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Sep 10, 2015

I'm surprised how often I use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 20, 2015

Tongues were ok -very stiff but served its purpose or shall I say the food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

got for a gift - my friend loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

Only really suitable for party use. They are mini. Hard to grip items but the colors are festive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Apr 23, 2015

I use these on a daily basis. They are well made, haven't melted on a hot surface and haven't scratched my pans. I never new what I was missing out on. Such a simple tool, and such a big help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assorted multi color mini tongs
 Mar 14, 2015

small tongs, cute and good for party platters. A little stiff but OK. Pretty colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammie
 Mar 12, 2015

These Mini tongs have so much tension they are hard to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 Feb 18, 2015

I received this item yesterday. They are too cute for words. Colors are beautiful. I took off 1 star for this reason. For me they are very hard to squeeze. I was messing around with them for about 5 minutes and my hand hurt. I am not sure I would try to use them for something I would fry up because I think I could very well drop it and have hot oil splash back me. I think they would be good for stir frying something that you are not using allot of oil. I could also see them being used to grab something hot out of a microwave as long as it wasn't too heavy. I think maybe there is a bit of a learning curve here because they are small. The picture is quite accurate. They do not close up so if you have small kitchen drawers you need to think about finding a different way to store them. There might be a way of attaching a magnet to the silver part and have them close that way. If you have allot of counter space to work with; these would be adorable sitting in a glass jar or around the rim. Now people that have allot of strength might not find them that hard to use. I am also a crafter so if I find that it's hurting my hand to use them I will figure out a way to craft with them:) Even though I bought them for another reason I would never consider sending them back. They are just too cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Szia
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

It's little hard to push but not much. It does its work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought