Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2014

Wreath was stunning, though it was a bit fragile. Would certainly recommend to a friend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Wreath for wall or door
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 4, 2013

Visually attractive. Product arrived two days early, was packaged well. The craftsmanship is splendid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Newtown, PA,  Dec 3, 2013

This is not an ordinary wreath! I haven't seen one like this one in the marketplace. I expect a long life for this one!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berry and pine winter wreath
 from north Georgia,  Feb 21, 2013

Beautiful winter wreath for use outdoors or indoors. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, and looks like it will hold up. I'm using outside, in a covered area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value, deat\\tail looks just like the picture, I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berry Wreathes
 from Spicer, MN,  Dec 4, 2012

Beautiful and very colorful with the different berries

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This wreath is beautiful! I've got it hanging in the living room for the holidays but I'm debating hanging it in the kitchen in the New Year since my kitchen has a red color scheme. This wreath is too pretty to just have up for a month! I definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, a couple of loose pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My main complaint is with the packing job for shipping. The wreath arrived in a box. That was it - a box. It was not wrapped in plastic or packed in peanuts or anything else to protect it during transit. As a result, there were many berries that had fallen off during shipping and a few places where the paint on the berries had chipped. I don't think this wreath will stand up to much. The springs feel very flimsy. I don't know if this is a result of shipping damage or if it was made like this. I like the way it looks, but I don't know that I'd buy it again after this experience and the lack of quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. Was not packed well for shipping, some berries had fallen off or were chipped with white base showing through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not excellent
 from Fishers, IN,  Nov 29, 2011

I like the look and style of the wreath; however when it arrived it seemed somewhat bent. It wasn't bad enough to send back but it seems like their quality control could be a bit better. Otherwise, it is nice and I think it will stand up to cold snowy weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials seem of good quality but the wreath itself seamed bent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 10, 2011

Just got this wreath last week. I took down my Christmas wreath and wanted to replace it with something wintery but not Christmasy. This wreath looks very nice on my door. I have it hanging on my front door and the only a little protection from the rain. It seems like it will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top