Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 508 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We bought a leather couch at a furniture store. The matching ottoman was $370. We bought this instead for $35 and it really matches the couch pretty well and it works just as well as the one costing over 10 times as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the price! Very happy with quality and ability to move the four around that I bought. Have them in one big group or as four individual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman matches perfectly a faux leather chair in this dark brown color. It's small but perfect for a reading chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Jan 9, 2015

Eh...It does it's job but rather flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Jan 7, 2015

Color matches well and material seems to last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cube
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks very nice and stylish. Easy to tuck away when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money
 Jan 1, 2015

I've had it for several years now still in perfect condition. It has held up pretty good considering 200 pound men have sat on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a good product but it arrived with some quality/defective issues over its lateral leathered panels in all sides of the cube, such discolored branches. I do not know if this happened to all other customers or only to me, but I was not expecting those problems b/c it appear as a top rated product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks great
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

They were perfect! They matched my sitting area perfectly and i cam use them with the living room furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed.
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

Perfect size for our need. We ordered two. Just right color and low gloss. Like the stitching very much. For the price, excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

It light and makes a great ottoman to have. Would go great in a living room with darker colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rutherford, nj,  Oct 8, 2014

perfect just what I wanted. That's all I have to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman for the price!
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Sep 30, 2014

Love my little ottoman. It's beautiful, goes perfectly with my leather chair. It's lightweight, stylish, and great value for the money, and it stands up well to heavy use. I love the simple details and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2014

These exceeded my expectations. They are good quality and I like the size. I put two in front of a loveseat and they look great. HIGHLY recommend these to buy. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sacramento,  Sep 11, 2014

Very happy with my new footstool. I have been looking at footstools for sometime and finally decided to go for it. I am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four years and still going strong!
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2014

Great item. Very stylish. I have had it for four years now and it get heavy use from my four children. It is still in great shape and going strong. I highly recommend it! I would buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 27, 2014

Great piece of furniture. Just the right size. It matches the decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cube
 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

Cute little ottoman, great value. Just as expected and perfect for my needs. Note: it has no legs and is very short, may be too short for putting your feet up while sitting on a couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman !
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

This ottoman looks good and is very well made. I use it all the time when I sit on the end of the couch or pull it over and use when I sit in my rocker. I like it so much that I am thinking about ordering another one. It looks just like it does on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Virginia,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this ottoman. Its just the right size. You can sit on it or just put your feet on it. I liked it so much that I purchased another one!!!! You will love this , its dark brown and looks and feels like leather!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 508 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought