Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 499 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Mar 21, 2010

This items is so classy looking. I order two to place in front of my sliding doors for additional seating for my grandchildren when they visit since they are very mobile and like to move around the room. My mother is an upholsterer and she was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and the price. Thanks Overstock for another fantastic buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claria
 Mar 20, 2010

We are well pleased with our Ashton Cube Ottoman. We are giving it a good or perhaps excellent rating. The only objection that we may have is that it is not a storage ottoman. For the price, perhaps I am expecting too much. I would highly recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comfy to sit on, great as an ottoman, look like it cost more than it did. Very sharp looking accent piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Beaverton, Mi.,  Mar 18, 2010

I had been looking all over for an ottoman small enough for my apartment. This one is just the right size. It is also very attractive and comfortable to rest my feet on. I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Caldwell, NJ,  Mar 17, 2010

This Ottoman is very nice and it matched the advertisement. The price was reasonable and the shipping was cheap. My only concern was that If you have to return items the shipping is prohibitive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Virginia,  Mar 17, 2010

I ordered this for a living room and am very happy with it. The size and weight is perfect. The leather is nice quality - it looks more more expensive than it was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish accent piece
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2010

I have a small apartment and this piece is very stylish and a good compliment to my leather couch and side chair. It arrived quickly and it looks very nice. I did not give it 5 stars because I think that it will not be sturdy enough for someone very heavy to sit on. I love it though. Great for using it as a foot rest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Ottoman
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Mar 12, 2010

I bought 2 of the Ashton Cube Ottomans last month and I love them! They look rich and are quite sturdy. The leather seems to be a good quality and the items are very well made. The color goes well with my fall-tone living room set and my hardwood floor. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered 2 of these cube ottomans. They are a great value. I like the compact size and leather construction. They could be used as an ottoman or extra seating for smaller to average weight people. If I were to add any negative comment, it would be that they are not identical. The stitching on the top where the seams meet is depressed deeper on one of them. This doesn't bother me beacause I use them in different rooms and in a casual setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cube ottoman
 from MS,  Mar 11, 2010

it is rather small and light. It fills the need for a very low use, occasional piece, but would not recommend this for anyone who would use it on a regular basis. Looks cheap and feels cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from Dallas,  Mar 10, 2010

I love this ottoman! it is the perfect size and perfect color to go in my Zen room. It arrived packaged very nicely and arrived in just a few short days after I ordered it. It really is a perfect complement to my room and I love shopping Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 9, 2010

Perfect for resting your feet while sitting on the couch. Very light and easy to move around. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

matches my Ashley chocolate leather couch and storage ottoman perfectly. comfy and definately worth the $30.00!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from Moultrie, GA,  Mar 6, 2010

Very happy about the item. Soft leather and very comfortable and good looking. Not too heavy and perfect match for my furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY BARGAIN
 from Cudahy, WI,  Mar 3, 2010

This Ottoman is rich looking and functional. It is easy to move to where ever it is needed. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to those looking for an Ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from indianapolis,in,  Mar 1, 2010

did not expect the ottoman to be so smaill but very comfortable and really looks good for the price! my daughter loves it so i decided to buy another and have 2

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Mpls, MN,  Feb 28, 2010

Arrived quickly and was of better-than-expected quality! Very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from South Brunswick, NJ,  Feb 27, 2010

I recently purchased 2 ottomans and was pleasantly surprised by the product. I thought for the price I would be "getting what I paid for" but they are of good quality and a perfect added touch to my sitting area. They are small but they are the right fit for the area I bought them for. I would highly recommend these ottomans for the quality and craftsmanship alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kansas CIty, Missouri,  Feb 15, 2010

I originally purchased two ottomans. Love them so much purchased two more. I now use them as a coffee table as well as additional seating during gatherings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2010

This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered two to use as additional seating in my family room. The quality is excellent for the price, a great value. They've added a contemporary look to my room for a small investment. I would definitely recommend these. My first experience with Overstock.com has been very positive. The delivery time was excellent also, very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 499 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top