Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 531 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 11, 2010

We purchase 2 for our living room and they worked out great. Good quality leather, well constructed and light weight. Would recommend if you are looking for an inexpensive, small Ottoman to accent your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Bloomington, MN,  May 8, 2010

The color of the leather was rich and true. The stitching is actually less visible then the photo suggests, likely due to the lighting when the picture was taken. I found that a bonus, allowing them to blend better into the room. I ordered two to use as a side by side pair as small discreet extra seating. Tied them in nicely with the rest of the small sitting room I was decorating with two large toss pillows. I was also pleasantly surprised by how comfortable they were to sit on since that was not my main concern with them. They have a soft kid leather feel to them that makes them seem much more expensive then they are. An excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cube
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 7, 2010

This is an awesome leather cube, for the price. Note that it is small and the leather does look a little cheap (but only if you look really closely). The leather is the same deep brown color as lots of the less expensive leather furniture from places like Ikea or Cost Plus World Market (in case you are looking for an inexpensive foot rest to go with furniture from those places). It is very light weight (as the frame is light and it is hollow inside). I'm not sure if it will hold up to people sitting on it regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from Georgia,  Apr 28, 2010

exactly what i needed...not too large...nice leather..would call it mahogany color it is lightweight - the only thing that would be better is about anoher inch on the height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from DFW,  Apr 28, 2010

I purchased two of these ottomans for my office. They are fairly small but perfect for footstools and for extra seating. They look nice and are exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 28, 2010

love it....big enough to sit on or rest your feet...will be ordering more if still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 28, 2010

This ottoman is a light weight and light duty piece of furniture but the excellent price reflects that. We wanted a small, inexpensive ottoman for use on our patio and it fits that need just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 Apr 24, 2010

I bought these to tuck away as extra seating in case we had a crowd in the living room ... I have seen these priced at a lot more, but thought I would give these a try. I bought two and they are GREAT! I couldn' be happier and would recommend to others ... the value and the quality are working well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Evanston, IL,  Apr 23, 2010

I was concerned when I ordered these - but they arrived and are beautiful. They feel like wonderfully soft leather and they look great. They are very light weight. I ordered two, and put them at the end of my bed with a throw over them, and plan to use them fore extra seating for parties and such. I am quite delighted with this purchase. You can't beat the price - comprable products at Target are near $90 for one alone. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from Hazlehurst, GA,  Apr 22, 2010

The Ashton Cube Ottomans are beautiful. They are a little small but the quality and price makes them perfect. They are also the right size for my two grandsons. They're great for extra seating and the leather looks good in my den. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Cube Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 16, 2010

Fantastic!! The item was exactly as described. Good quality. Would defintely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2010

We have a small townhome and bought 2 ottomans to serve as extra seating as well as function as seats for our kids as they play Wii. As is mentioned in other reviews, the ottomans are short, but the size works well for us. I was worried that the stitching would look cheap, but was amazed at what great quality these are for the price. The only downside was that one of the ottomans we received wasn't level, but that seemed to be fixed when I added felt tabs on the feet to keep the ottomans from scratching our floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy ottoman
 from san gabriel, ca,  Apr 14, 2010

Purchased this item to complete bedroom makeover. Product is sturdy and fashionable. It is very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Appearance For The Price
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 14, 2010

I waited until this item was reduced to under $50 and then purchased it. Overstock delivered it very quickly, and the ottoman was undamaged and did not require any assembly (a bonus...I have a talent for breaking things). The build quality is excellent, the surface has a lustre like my old leather arm chairs in the study. The cushioning is very comfortable for both resting your feet or for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from NY, NY,  Apr 12, 2010

Received exactly what I ordered and the product is exactly what I expected from web page info. Very pleased with product; looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Purchase!
 from Southern California,  Apr 11, 2010

I had been shopping for an ottoman to go with my couch, and living in a small apartment, most ottomans were too large, or too expensive. I found these, and ordered two based on the recommendation of another user. They are great, and I am so glad that I purchased them! I would recommend to anyone who is looking to get a foot rest that looks great at a discounted price. If you have a large home, however, these may look a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two "Ashton Cube" ottomans and are very pleased with them! They are small (15" H.) and light in weight which is what we were looking for because we wanted them to fit under our coffee table when not in use. Very inexpensive price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2010

I was looking at leather cube footstools for up to $249 and was almost ready to purchase when I found this for 80% less! I ordered and it is very nice - not cheap looking at all! In fact so nice I bought a second. I do highly recommend this it is as nice as leather ottomans costing 3, 4 or 5 times more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent ottomans
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2010

Ottomans are fine for the money but do not expect too much with the quality. The material is more vinyl-like than other leather-imitation ottomans. I guess I shouldn't have expected too much for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 3, 2010

good value and workmanship.....just pop them out of the box and they're good to go!!! tuck away easily........ just wish they were a little taller... hence the 4 stars...... but cost much less than others i've looked at......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 531 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought