Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 508 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Jan 9, 2015

Eh...It does it's job but rather flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Jan 7, 2015

Color matches well and material seems to last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cube
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks very nice and stylish. Easy to tuck away when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money
 Jan 1, 2015

I've had it for several years now still in perfect condition. It has held up pretty good considering 200 pound men have sat on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a good product but it arrived with some quality/defective issues over its lateral leathered panels in all sides of the cube, such discolored branches. I do not know if this happened to all other customers or only to me, but I was not expecting those problems b/c it appear as a top rated product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks great
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

They were perfect! They matched my sitting area perfectly and i cam use them with the living room furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed.
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

Perfect size for our need. We ordered two. Just right color and low gloss. Like the stitching very much. For the price, excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

It light and makes a great ottoman to have. Would go great in a living room with darker colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rutherford, nj,  Oct 8, 2014

perfect just what I wanted. That's all I have to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman for the price!
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Sep 30, 2014

Love my little ottoman. It's beautiful, goes perfectly with my leather chair. It's lightweight, stylish, and great value for the money, and it stands up well to heavy use. I love the simple details and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2014

These exceeded my expectations. They are good quality and I like the size. I put two in front of a loveseat and they look great. HIGHLY recommend these to buy. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sacramento,  Sep 11, 2014

Very happy with my new footstool. I have been looking at footstools for sometime and finally decided to go for it. I am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four years and still going strong!
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2014

Great item. Very stylish. I have had it for four years now and it get heavy use from my four children. It is still in great shape and going strong. I highly recommend it! I would buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 27, 2014

Great piece of furniture. Just the right size. It matches the decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cube
 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

Cute little ottoman, great value. Just as expected and perfect for my needs. Note: it has no legs and is very short, may be too short for putting your feet up while sitting on a couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman !
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

This ottoman looks good and is very well made. I use it all the time when I sit on the end of the couch or pull it over and use when I sit in my rocker. I like it so much that I am thinking about ordering another one. It looks just like it does on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Virginia,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this ottoman. Its just the right size. You can sit on it or just put your feet on it. I liked it so much that I purchased another one!!!! You will love this , its dark brown and looks and feels like leather!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

A well-made ottoman of bonded leather. I would recommend this item for anyone looking for an inexpensive, but good looking ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2014

The Ottoman looks really nice and the price is good. Arrived in 3 days, sturdy and very comfy . I would totally recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Jul 1, 2014

Comfortable, light weight, good value......looks more like black than dark brown....but not an issue for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 508 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought