Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2013

This is an excellent home bar. The material is high quality, all doors and drawers open smoothly, it is well-designed, and delivery was great. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 Sep 27, 2015

We are so happy with our wine cabinet--it is everything we were hoping for. The only hiccup was getting the keys (which I think others have mentioned). At first they didn't send us keys. Then when I called it took them a while but they sent a set of keys that did not work. When I called a second time it again took a while, but they finally sent the right keys (along with two other sets that didn't work so I could test them all out and get the correct one). A bit crazy, but overall happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Functional and Well Made Wine Cabinet
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

As it turns out, I didn't need to be worried about ordering such a big piece of furniture online sight unseen. This piece is as beautiful as it is functional. It is well designed and built to last. It's gorgeous and has become the focal point for entertaining family and friends with its storage and display capacity. The delivery and installation were both professional and timely. I am so very happy with this purchase and have received many compliments from guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, functional cabinet !
 Aug 19, 2015

This is a well made, and beautiful piece of furniture. Only thing - when purchasing, keep in mind that the large 1.75 liter liquor bottles do not fit inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Jun 20, 2015

Top of the line in every way from wood, color to style, I would give it 10 stars. Also came with a lock on the doors that was not on the door in the pictures. Great price don't wait to by it you will not find it any were close to this price. Delivered with out a scratch or any damages unbelievable for an item this big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 11, 2016

I was a little hesitant about purchasing such an expensive piece of furniture. I had my eye on it for a few months and the price dropped so I bought it. I had a little issue with shipping. It was specified to me that it was white glove delivery, but when it came the man didn't unpack it and told me it was not included. I contact Overstock and they offered to send someone out or give me a credit. It was a large piece, so I opted they send someone back out to unpack it. It took about two weeks to get the issue resolved and for someone to come out. That was a bit frustrating, but it was worth the wait! The cabinet is gorgeous. The top of the cabinet is open and will not accommodate any decorations, so the picture on the site is misleading. It is such a very nice piece and you will not regret buying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar cabinet
 Apr 1, 2016

Excellent craftsmanship, and very solid. Recommend!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
largest compact bar you'll ever find!
 Mar 11, 2016

We are very happy with this cabinet. It holds tons and is extremely functional for parties and entertaining without taking up much room. When not opened and in use, it is a very attractive piece of furniture. We get lots of compliments on the piece...I think a few of our guests have purchased it after seeing ours in action! Cheeers :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our wine cabinet ,
 Mar 3, 2016

We have had our wine cabinet for about a year. We love it. It is quality built with lots of storage space. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our home
 Jan 18, 2016

Absolutely love this piece of furniture. We get so many compliments on it! Very sturdy and well crafted. Lock isn't great on it, but it does the job. I would and do definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but beware
 Jan 18, 2016

BEAUTIFUL piece of furniture, wonderful addition to my room!! BEWARE though. Overstock is still showing this as though top is enclosed so you can display decorative items on top, even after they said they would remove the deceiving picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Bar Wine Cabinet
 Nov 28, 2015

Absolutely love my bar. It fits everything and is a beautiful piece of furniture. Everyone who has seen it has loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 29, 2015

Looks rich and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romy C.
 Sep 2, 2015

100% satisfied and will recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 18, 2015

True to color, this piece of furniture is well made and solid it is heavy. My husband loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Bar Wine Cabinet
 Aug 5, 2015

Fell in love with this item from the online pic and description. When received, it was even more beautiful and useful storage than expected. We have received so many 'wow' comments on it from visitors. It is very useful and BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as featured
 Jun 9, 2015

This bar cabinet is a favorite piece in our home. With all our glasses and bar supplies it looks so good we keep the doors open most of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always draws compliments!
 Mar 20, 2015

Fabulous bar cabinet! Everyone who sees it, admires it, not just as a beautiful piece of furniture when closed, but for its design and utility. Could not be more pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Entertaining Must!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 28, 2014

Absolutely agree with (and appreciate) the other reviews. Was very hesitant to buy such a large piece on line, but I was extremely happy with the quality and delivery. Perfect way to create a cocktail hour that can be easily tucked away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - researched several and this one won!
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

Very nice - roomy, looks better in person. Love the concept of closing it and it looks like an expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought