Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2013

This is an excellent home bar. The material is high quality, all doors and drawers open smoothly, it is well-designed, and delivery was great. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Functional and Well Made Wine Cabinet
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

As it turns out, I didn't need to be worried about ordering such a big piece of furniture online sight unseen. This piece is as beautiful as it is functional. It is well designed and built to last. It's gorgeous and has become the focal point for entertaining family and friends with its storage and display capacity. The delivery and installation were both professional and timely. I am so very happy with this purchase and have received many compliments from guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Entertaining Must!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 28, 2014

Absolutely agree with (and appreciate) the other reviews. Was very hesitant to buy such a large piece on line, but I was extremely happy with the quality and delivery. Perfect way to create a cocktail hour that can be easily tucked away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice - roomy, looks better in person. Love the concept of closing it and it looks like an expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet!
 from Harpers Ferry, West Virginia,  May 22, 2014

Based on previous excellent reviews, I went ahead & ordered this cabinet for our new home. This was a GREAT purchase. The cabinet looks exactly like the photo, was delivered by a full-service delivery to the spot I wanted it, and was in perfect condition (no assembly at all). It is quite heavy and sturdy & looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I'd been looking online for a long time for something substantial & not outrageously expensive - this was it. There was no mention in the description of a mirror panel in the lighted area which makes it look even better. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Great quality piece of furniture. I was concerned before purchasing because the picture makes it look like an open back, but there is a mirror in the back (making the cabinet enclosed). The wine racks silde out (individually) and can be removed if you need more upright bottle storage. The lights turn on when both doors are open. One of the three light bulbs was out when it was delivered, but Overstock customer service more than made up for it. If I had room for it, I would order a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 20, 2013

Darker than looks in pic... so beautiful and expensive looking. I feel like I added a new room and it only took up one wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractiive and functional
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 28, 2013

What a super design - allows an attractive, functional piece that holds tons of stuff! It fit beautifully into a small room, yet has given us plenty of room for all our bar pieces. Folks that see it are impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of furniture
 from north platte ne,  Mar 12, 2013

I find this piece of furniture to meet or exceeds every aspect of my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The is a quality built item, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought