Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture!
 from Columbia, MO,  Jul 6, 2013

This is a great light fixture! Good quality. The finish is dark brown with gold undertones, which adds some depth to the fixture. Looks beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish is nice - has a nice quality that is not too flat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture makes a statement!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2014

Fixture looks great in my foyer and adds much to overall look. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble and hang. Very pleased with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashley foyer latern
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 25, 2014

I have been looking for a light fixture for about 4 years. When I saw this one I was doubtful. It arrived in record breaking time, I was overwhelmed. I could not wait to remove the ugly one and get thus one installed. Wonderful quality. Just beautiful. So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2013

I ordered this light for my living room. It is very similar to a Pottery Barn light that I originally wanted but this one was much more reasonably priced. My husband was able to install the light without difficulty and I love the way the light reflects on the ceiling. Overall, this light is a great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 May 28, 2015

I ordered 2 of the Ashley Bronze Foyer Hanging lanterns for my kitchen. They make a beautiful statment and give plenty of light to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 May 26, 2015

LOVE!! larger than i anticipated BUT excellent !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

installed in our mud room to replace the cheap builder flush fluorescent light and completely changed the look and feel of the space. The finish looks rich and looks amazing with our built in mahogany lockers. Comparable to another lantern at a very popular catalog store but at a much more reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging lantern
 May 4, 2015

I purchased this to use over my dining room table. Installation not too bad and can be done by a beginner like myself. I love the look it was exactly what I wanted however when the light is turned on it cast shadows because the candelabra lights were pointing to the ceiling and nothing down on the table. Unfortunately I had to take it down and replace it with another fixture because it did not give up enough light for our needs. It would be perfect in an entry way where you don't need BriteLite to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks beautiful in my stair case foyer! Puts out a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect spot
 Apr 23, 2015

Ordered for my entry hall. A bit difficult to install, but looks perfect there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought two of these fixtures to replace much larger, ornate ones hanging in my entry way. I love the simplicity and style - they definitely updated my space. I did not install the glass as I was trying to get away from a fixture with glass (i.e., hard to clean, easy to show dust). Love it without the glass! Easy enough to hang. Dark 'brownish' color, very neutral. A friend has already bought these fixtures after seeing mine hanging up! Five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the simple look of this fixture. My boyfriend actually forgot to put the glass pieces in until after he already hung it, but i like it that way, makes it more industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Apr 21, 2015

Was simple to assemble, and it looks very classy in our dining room, even though it wasn't too terribly expensive! Perfect size for over a six person table! Very bright as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful light fixture came well packaged. Lets off a lot of light, which is perfect for my foyer. Definitely a brownish/bronze finish. I will be painting it black to match other fixtures, but worth it for the price. Easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this light in a sitting area in the master bedroom and I couldn't be happier with the size, price and quality. It looks a lot nicer than it cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 Apr 10, 2015

We bought these lights for our kitchen to go over our island, we bought 2. I loved them as soon as I saw them and was even happier with them when I received them. They are bigger than they appear and give my kitchen that added touch of elegance. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the light perfect in our cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmie
 Mar 27, 2015

Very attractive light..put in my stairwell. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love them! I bought 2 and they are both approx. 20ft high. Great buy for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Mar 10, 2015

I was looking for a new light fixture for my dinning room. Ended up purchasing two of these latern light fixtures and couldn't be happier. Just the right size to hang two of them over my table. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought