Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality exceeding expectations
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2011

My expectations were not great for this product in that I figured it would have some flaws for the price. I was surprised to find that not only was the plating of very high quality (and I deal with show-cars) but the assembly went smoothly, alignment of parts was good and the cushion was tight and neatly done. I was going to make this piece of furniture a "sacrificial" piece that would remain with the home that I am selling. I've changed my mind and it will be coming with me. Now to find other pieces that match it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, attractive foot-of-the-bed bench
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2011

We were basically satisfied with the product, but we were very disappointed because the depth of the bench was actually 15 inches rather than 11 inches as stated in the product specifications. We wanted the bench for a bedroom with limited space and the 4 inch difference in depth makes a significant difference. We decided to keep the bench, but will be reluctant to order decorating products online because of dimension and color difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not really as depicted on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product appears to be good and the product was easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site had the depth of the bench at 11 inches. It was actually 15 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't think this is worth the money - I've found other benches that were better and didn't have to be put together, for less money. I'd like it better if the legs were black as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bottom was slate and the top was more of a taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the metal legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful piece... not pricey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product! Very rich looking, sturdy!
 from Barrington il,  Mar 19, 2013

Love this bench! Very rich looking! Color is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the frame
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 26, 2013

The cushion and covering seemed to be of poor quality. It was easy to re-upholster in a fabric of my choice and now it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was simillar,cushoin was more beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the frame, works well in bed or bath. The cushion and covering seemed to be of poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashland Black Nickel Bench
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Sep 12, 2012

I love the bench, I wish the metal legs were not so flimsey a metal. Other than that I got what I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs are a little thinner metal than I would have like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench is the perfect size.
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this Ashland Bench as a Christmas present for a relative. They are very happy with the bench. They love the color, size and quality of the bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy!!!
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Nov 3, 2011

This bench is very stable, beautiful, and was very easy to put together. The fabric seems like it will be easy to clean as well. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful - very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Arizona,  Oct 28, 2011

I used this bench in a secondary bedroom under a window. The color of the base works well with contemporary colors. I had hoped the seat would be a lighter shade, but it still works. Very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric is darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but the color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought