Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 23, 2013

This is a classy high style curtain. I am sad that I can't get it in the 96" length anymore. Had 4 panels - moved to a new home and want more! Very pretty. I got the Soft Gold..,. very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person.
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

Looks even better in person. Color is a dark brown with white cross design. We ordered this for our movie room and it added great personality to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Jul 19, 2013

I love these drapes. I got them in the copper color for my dining room. They look fabulous next to my sheer, voile drapes and frame the window nicely. If you want an extra rich look, go for more than one panels on each side. I used them with hooks, not through the rod (although they have rod pockets). I like the style better and it gives them a more "cut to measure" feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains, color different than expected.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

These curtains were beautiful and have a rich elegant feel to them. I ordered antique gold, but while they are gold there is a pewter undertone. I am returning these since I found a set of curtains from Overstock that match better otherwise I would've kept them. The material is great and feels luxurious. The stitching of the diamond design is way better and more sophisticated than the pictures online showed. The pictures do not do this curtain justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Arizona,  May 29, 2011

We bought these to cover our 9ft glass sliding door, we love the look, the feel and the design. great buy :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 17, 2011

I had spent a lot of time researching and pricing curtains and could not get past how expensive they were going to be. My husband suggested I look on Overstock.com and although I was skeptical to order curtains online, I thought I would give it a shot. I actually ordered two different ones - the Ashford (shown here) and the Seville (which have more of a scroll detail), both in chocolate. I was very pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They both looked very expensive and have an excellent drape to them. I preferred the Ashford for the master bedroom which has a little more contemporary feel to it and these drapes are perfect. I paired them with ivory sheers and they are gorgeous! I saved hundreds, if not thousands of dollars and no one is the wiser. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Panels
 from Nazareth, PA,  Jan 24, 2011

We are very happy with the quality of these panels. Although they are not lined, they do a good job of keeping out the morning sun in our office. The only issue we have with these panels, is that the "chocolate" color we ordered is more of a "copper" color which is still a very nice color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2010

The curtains blocked out more light than expected since it was unlined. The picture on overstock was accurate to the product that I received although the diamond pattern is more brown than gold looking. I am pleased with my purchase. I purchased the chocolate curtains. I thought the quality was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 8, 2010

For the price, these are great curtains. Not the best quality but are pretty and Iam very happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from arizona,  Dec 16, 2009

purchased the cream color. has as shimmer to it and it looks expensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 6, 2009

These drapes are beautiful a nice chocolate brown with a shimmer to them, the embroidery really makes them look exspensive and nice when hanging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2009

I ordered these panels in the 108" length in copper. The are indeed a shimmery dark copper color, not brown as appears. They are good quality in appearance and craftsmanship. I would recommend these to anyone looking to finish a room or dress up a room as they do look very good!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top