Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Fountain!
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 13, 2009

This fountain seems to be well constructed and was easy to assemble. I love the lights in the evening! It looks great on my lanai. The only downside is that the water runs a bit loudly. If you're looking for a mere trickle, this fountain might not be the best for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Martinez, CA,  Sep 14, 2010

This fountain is a lot of fun because it's easy to decorate with plants and other things. It is, however, VERY loud. You can't hear the pump at all, but there is so much water falling far enough to make a lot of sound, so be aware when you plan placement. I took a couple of small flat boards, leaned them just so as to decrease the fall and the sound. The fountain is lightweight, sturdy, and very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2011

Nice looking, perfect working. I put it in my litlte balcony patio. Adds so much charm. Very easy to assemble. And I add 5 star to Overstock for great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Quincy, IL,  Sep 10, 2010

Every landscape should have a water feature, and this fits the bill. I placed it on my entrance stoop. Have received compliments regarding the fountain, and I like not only the look, but the sound of the running water. It is loud enough that I can hear it from the living room when the storm door is open. The material does have a real stone look, but to be safe, I plan to store it inside during the winter. I would have given it a five instead of a four, but two of the three lights do not work. It came with extras, but I can't figure how to install them. But I don't run the fountain during the night anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Albemarle, NC,  Apr 15, 2011

Ordered this item for new deck and pergola. It was well pkgd, and 2 pieces good. The only thing broken was 1 of the replacement bulbs that was furnished. It took almost no time to set up, and maybe 5 min. to fill. But the sound is like a waterfall, crisp, noisey, and beautiful all at the same time. It is everything and more that I hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fountain at a GREAT Price!
 from Montana,  Sep 5, 2010

Was very pleased when this fountain arrived -- a cinch to set up -- very nice looking. Unlike some fountains, this fountain doesn't splash water out much at all (if at all) -- and it has very fast water flow. I tried turning down the speed the water flows but it doesn't make a difference in the flow -- but since it doesn't splash out -- no problem!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ithaca NY,  Aug 23, 2010

This is a great water fountain - but add the lights--over the top great!! I also sat it on 2 cinder blocks for a little extra height in the middle of my psychasandra (SP?) bed- it looks great., sounds great and casts a wavy light show into my windows! Love It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterfalls !!!
 from Franklin Twnshp Ohio,  Apr 28, 2010

After looking for a long time and not wanting to pay 300.00 + for a fountain that I wasn't sure we could enjoy the sounds of the water, I found this one,I read the reviews someone said the sound was great. So we bought it. It took just a few moments to set-up. Easy to do. Filling with water took longer. This is very beautiful. The waterfall sounds can be heard over the noisees ..kids/TV/ dogs. So comforting...One friend asked if it was real rock. The look is of real rock ! Arrived very quickly too. The price is well worth it. Nice quality product. Only thing I did was to add 1 teaspoon of bleach to the water to keep it clean & fresh .Guide book didn't say too. But summer is comming & being off in the night , mesquitos can lay eggs !! We LOVE this fountain , may get another. We have purchased a number of items here & never been disappointed .Thanks OverStock for great prices & quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We looked at many fountains on-line and in person and for the money this one is the best. We raised it up about 6 inches and put small flowers boxes around the bottom and it is beautiful. The sound is exactly what we wanted. It's even more beautiful when lit up at night. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to put together, handsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We got exactly what we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Southwest Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

We couldn't be happier with this fountain! Not only was it easy to install but it is the 'Show-Stopper' of our front yard! It is so beautiful and the lights throw a pattern on our garage of 'dancing lights'! All our neighbors have complimented it and asked where we got it, as there is no store in our area that carries anything like it! I have searched other online sites but once again, O.com had the best price..................Thanks 'O'!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fountain
 from ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

This is a great outdoor water fountain. It looks great, easy to assemble. There were reviews complaining about how loud it was. Perhaps if you sit next to the fountain you may have a complaint, but in most cases you are not on top of it. The sound of water falling is terrific, isn't that the purpose of having a fountain? I was looking for a great sounding water fountain and this fit my needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fountain
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

Had done a lot of looking when I stumbled across this fountain. Immediately loved the design, so ordered it. Shipping was amazingly quick, but when it arrived two of the light holders were broken. I called the toll free number for the manufacturer and the replacement parts arrived within a few days. Would order again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very sketchy, the fountain was much nicer than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Central Coast, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

Looks just like the picture.....works great. You can actually hear the water, which sometimes is a problem with other fountains. Absolutely worth the money spent. Lights all work, no dings or anything wrong with it at all. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Nutley, NJ,  Sep 11, 2010

A tremendous addition to my patio! Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 15, 2010

Easy to put togther. Sounds wonderful in garden. Lights are an added pleasure. I placed mine on two sets of Cinderblocks and covered that base with natuiral rocks. Looks Fabulous and love the added height it gave. Great cost and service !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but loud!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Apr 14, 2010

This fountain is very pretty at night with the lights on. I like having the ability to unplug the lights during the day so they last longer for night use. The fountain works well but is very loud. I had it inside briefly but could not take the noise - sounded like a bathtub running. Glad I moved it back outside because it splashes causing puddles in front of the base. Reducing the flow rate of the pump makes no difference in either the sound or the splashing. I looked at fountains for a long time before purchasing and am still glad I chose this one. The price was very good and I received it promptly in relatively good condition. A light bulb and one of the glass light covers were broken but, fortunately, it comes with extras.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 22, 2010

Very pleased with this purchase. It was easy to put together. Looks like real stone, love the style of it. The water and lights look and sound great on our back patio. The size is also great. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

Very pleased with the overall look and size of the fountain. The pump allows you to adjust the water flow from a trickle to a waterfall type sound effect. Easy to set up and the up-lighting really makes it look exotic in the dark. I have looked at fountains for years, but this is a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little fountain
 from Louisiana,  Nov 21, 2009

Just put this fountain together and very impressed. It came with extra parts(lights and sockets) very easy to put together and looks great. Perfect for our back patio. Makes just the right amount of water fall noise. Definitely recommend. Lightweight but looks like stone and copper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Chicago,  May 29, 2012

Been searching online for a small fountain that lights. Reviews said it was loud...so I jumped on that. I prefer hearing the running water:) It is not obnoxiously loud. Very relaxing and pretty. Easy to put together as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wood Fall Water Fountain
Today $226.99
Compare $381.46
Save 40%
(4)
Raining Water LED Fountain with Planter
Today $319.99
Compare $340.96
Save 6%
Venice 4 Drawer/4 Door Buffet
Today $1101.99
Compare $1187.00
Save 7%
(2)
Back to top