Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Mar 21, 2016

I ordered 4 chairs to go with a black table. The chairs were easy to assemble and look absolutely beautiful and elegant in my morning room. I love the black/gray fabric with the silver nailhead accents. I entertain frequently & have children and have had no issues with the strength of chairs or keeping the fabric clean (which was a concern when I ordered them). The only issue I had was that a small amount of the black paint flaked off the bottoms of the chairs within the first few days - it's barely noticeable now. If you're looking for unique, modern and classy chairs, these are a sure thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I just love the color, style and comfort of these chairs. They were very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Mar 13, 2015

Ordered 8 chairs. The color is exactly like the picture. The black legs and blk/white/grey upholstery goes great with our grey table. Legs are a little uneven, but you don't notice it on our carpet in dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Feb 16, 2015

after putting 3 together (one with uneven legs) we sat in them and they just did not feel sturdy. poor value and just a cheap chair that would never survive every other day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 19, 2014

I bought 6 for my dining room and they look great! They are also very cushy and comfortable. People always ask where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from York PA,  Jun 24, 2014

Great chairs, really comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Review
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

This product is working well for the space. It is not of excellent quality but I expected that because of the price. The style is excellent. The chairs are looking good in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ash Grey Chairs are Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

These chairs have made a wonderful addition to our dining room. We ordered 6 and when we put them together the legs on all the chairs were slightly uneven (but it was a minimal issue) so we just added scuff pads to the legs and all was well. They are a wonderful accent piece and we have received numerous compliments on them. Love them and they were worth the price we paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought