Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet color did not match
 from ORL, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

Piece was a Nice Piece. But color did not match picture at all! I liked the piece because of the purple and there was more light green n orange in my piece then anything. Could barely noticed any purple in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of 7-piece Metal Wall Art Set
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2011

The item in the picture did not match or meet my expectations. The picture gives the impression that the colors are bold and have more purple/yellow tones however the Art Set I received has more green tones in it and is not what I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edwin G
 Jan 10, 2015

Love it when the light hit it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but difficult to hang
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

We love it and would recommend it. But be warned that it is not easy to hang. Each section has to be lined up and spaced perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and exactly as advertised
 from Indianapolis,In,  May 7, 2014

Need a picture with more width then height..Fits nicely into intended area and extremely pleased with colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing piece
 from Nwt canada,  Jul 23, 2013

this is a very attractive piece and I feel it was well worth the $. I have had many comments on it already and have recommended the artist to friends and coworkers. It was a bit of a pain to hang (having to bend mounts and figure out spacing of panels) but again the look of it on the wall makes it well worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this: gorgeous and inspiring
 from Bay area, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this piece of art. I have had it for 2 years now and it still makes me happy everytime I look at it. Hanging was alittle tricky, but I was able to handle it all by myself. Very very happy with this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MD,  Aug 20, 2011

I have had rave reviews with this piece of art. It stands out in my office and everyone comments on the colors and the bold statement it makes. I dont think I could have found any other print or artwork that looks that good on my focus wall. It is absolutlely amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was even better than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Sahuarita AZ,  May 20, 2011

I revieved this peice and followed the easy instructions, now this was two years ago and the piece looks great. Im sure no two pieces are alike because mine does have alot of purples and golds which pop with the track lighting that I installed , and the heavly recommend that you do install lighting ..total additiional investment of $xx. I am going to purchase another from this artist his work is amazing. all friends and family love it and aww and oooh over it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Set
 from Nebraska,  Dec 15, 2010

This Metal Wall Art is beautiful and looks great in the spot I ordered it for. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought