Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Massachusets,  Oct 18, 2012

These are great tables. They are good quality, modern and sturdy. Just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED!
 from Rosedale, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

After reading reviews I was skeptical about ordering this set. However after a long search it was exactly what I needed. My shipment did arrive pretty banged up. I wouldn't put the blame on the manufacturer probably more on the carrier. My tables had quite a few scratches but not enough to endure the hassle of returning. The large coffee (not side tables) table comes with coasters so its easy to move around! Overall, product was sturdy, it looks sophisticated and I'm pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site it appears to have a more red tone, in person its more brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Furniture came with scratches on each piece, quality fair!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title and picture misleading.......
 from California, MD,  Jul 26, 2011

These tables are not cherry and should not be listed as such. They are a dark espresso/walnut color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site actually lists this product as Cherry, but they are actually very dark like espresso/walnut tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't look at the quality because the color was so vastly different that "cherry."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TERRIBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables add elegant flare to any living space
 from Linden, NJ,  Apr 22, 2011

The entire process was without difficulty from the initial order to the front door delivery. These tables were out of stock on 2 separate occasions when I tried to order them. Thanks to the e-mail notification system of Overstock, I have my tables and am a PLEASED customer!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE the tables. My living room went from cozy to classy. These tables are elegant without being over the top for every day living. My husband had ALL 3 tables assembled in 20-30 min. without any complaints. GREAT tables for an affordable price, yeah!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the risk
 Feb 3, 2011

The tables themselves are good quality and look nice; however, the shipment of the tables was very poor. All three of the tables (bases, legs, tops, and all parts) come shipped together in one big box. Seems to me that the tables should have been shipped better with more care given. When we received the package it was all torn apart and the tables had several knicks and scratches and the main one had a crack on it. I wouldn't risk ordering again. Also, there were no directions sent with the package that explained the return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

These tables are nice quality and look exactly as they do in the picture. Very easy to assemble - no tools necessary as a small wrench comes with the screws. Was able to put all three tables together in about a half hour. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from st louis, mo,  Nov 25, 2010

Just opened this and put it together! Took about 20 minutes to put together - easier than I thought and GREAT quality! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 4, 2010

The tables are just as in picture a breeze to put together. The packaging was a torn on corners fast delivery. I tdid not effect inside packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from LHC,AZ,  Aug 10, 2010

Received the order in a hurry, these tables are stylish of good quality and the assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece Tables
 from Shelby Township, Michigan,  Jun 24, 2010

The tables look just like the picture, they look nice, the quality is good. The only issue I had was the packaging. THe box they came in was so bad, I am pretty certain that the tables had been repackaged. One of the tables had a small ding on it. Otherwise the tables are fine thank goodness cause if you say the box you would have been as worried as me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought