Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get exactly wha tyou see.
 from Cape Elizabeth Maine,  Jun 30, 2012

I'm a little embarrassed that I purchased this item. No way around it; it's tacky. But, I have a couch that needed something like it as there is no room for a table and people had no place to pur their drink. It does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think it's meant to be a high-quality product; it's made of plastics.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep things organized
 from Estherville, IA,  Jan 11, 2012

I thought the item included a cup holder. I was surprised that it was not sent in the box shown on the add. I ended up keeping it rather than giving it as a gift. It is better for a couch with square arms. I've grown to like mine because the top holds a box of kleenex perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it claims
 from Northern California,  Nov 30, 2011

While it is not the most attractive item in my den, it serves the purpose. I like to keep my glasses, remotes for tv, heater, fan, pens, post-its near my recliner and couch, but there was no side table. I used the arms of the sofa to store my stuff, but either the dogs or my husband would knock them down, getting broken and misplaced. The organizer fits perfectly on my sofa arm, and the top tray holds all of my little accessories. It is a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the man who has everything
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 25, 2011

The title says it all.....I purchased two and both were well received!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from utah,  May 24, 2011

I had purchased a similar item previously for our motorhome and found it very useful for storage, keeping things organized and within reach when needed. The cost of the previous purchase (purchased elsewhere) was about $13.00, but the "tabletop" area was only about 10-11 inches long, and I thought a larger one would be nice, and was willing to pay the extra cost. Although the description online and on the package suggest the tabletop area is 17 inches, it is only 11 inches. So while I do like these organizers, I am disappointed in the misleading descriptions. I could have purchased this item elsewhere for much less $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR PRICE
 from Texas,  May 4, 2011

Not the most attractive but so far it is doing a good job of helping me keep track of essentials. I had thought the tray on top would be wood but it is fabric covered and I would be afraid to set a drink on it, but otherwise it is holding everything I need. Perfectly fine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good idea, but
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2011

I ended up securing them with double sided tape. Even doing that, they still were to long on the inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the organizer doesn't really fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more searching
 Aug 14, 2016

For remotes, glasses, TV guide and more. Even fits over the rounded arms on the sofs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought