Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Find!
 from Studio City, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I was looking for something that I could use for my wireless mouse. After looking for days, with almost zero results ( i was looking for just a flat surface) I settled for this one. Not only were the others either prohibitively expensive, but most would not fit the 14 inch armrest width. I decided to give this one a try. I figured if it didn't work for my purposes I could give it to my husband to use for his coffee cup (he'd already left a ring on the arm of the sofa - ugh). WHAT A FIND! Not only does my mouse work wonderfully on its surface, but the "leg bands" adjust to fit the extremely wide arms so it doesn't slide off. The tray-like design of the table not only keeps my mouse "corralled," I can leave my glasses there too without fear they will fall off. The side pockets are just a bonus for me - i use them to keep computer peripherals handy. Loved it so much we got another one, so my husband could have a better place for his coffee cup AND keep track of the remotes! GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT HOLDS EVERYTHING.
 from COLUMBUS,OHIO,  Jul 20, 2011

IT FIT PERFECT,EVEN ON A ROUND CHAIR ARM.IT STAYS WHERE YOU PUT IT,DOSNT SLIDE LIKE OTHERS THAT ARE ADVERTISED ON T.V.IT HAS MANY POCKETS WHERE YOU CAN PUT DIFFERENT THINGS,LIKE YOUR T.V. GUIDE, GLASSES,TELEPHONE,INK PENS,AND THE LIKE.KEEPS EVERYTHING HANDY AND CONVENIENT,WITH EVERYTHING WITHIN REACH,WITHOUT SEARCHING ALL OVER FOR THINGS.FOR ONCE,MY TABLE IS ORGANIZED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY,DURABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient but not large enough for my arm rest.
 from Eastern Shore MD,  Oct 27, 2012

I think it is a smart tool for controls and setting your accessories on while you are lounging. I use it to set my drink while I relax. Being 8 months pregnant makes it dificult to reach over to my ottoman or table so this sure comes in handy! However, I had to be a little creative in order to keep the organizer from sliding off my arm rest. I have very large leather arm rests so the organizer does not sit securely but rather high. To keep it from sliding I placed small cans of corn in two pockets (one on each side). Now it doesnt fall over and I can use it for my stuff! LOL I think they should have placed some type of sticky or slip resistant tape underneath the organizer to keep it from shifting....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked to have specific measurements to compare it with my arm rest before purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

This is great for any armrest to hold anything... Glasses, remotes, pens, puzzle books, kids stuff. Use at home, in RV, our auto! I want more! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, heavy duty- should lazy a LONG time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Item was very cheap looking and we offended father
 from glendora, ca,  Jul 10, 2014

This is a very cheaply made item. We offended our Father in law with his gift..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Fair
Didn't work for me
 from Spokane Valley WA,  Jan 29, 2014

This arm caddy didn't work with our recliner. I think the description should be more specific as to which size ans styles of arms it fits. Our chair is a leather recliner with sort of over stuffed arms and it doesn't stay on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair

They should have weighted the tray bottom and used rubber to grip the furniture arm. It is very light-weight and flimsy fabric.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Fair
Never leaving my seat ever again
 from NYC,  Oct 4, 2013

Remember the "Summer of George" episode of Seinfeld, where George buys a recliner with a fridge built into the side of it, and gradually becomes too lazy to leave his apartment? I feel like I'm on my way to becoming him. But oh, how worth it it will be to not have to get up to find my remote. Now it will never leave my side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
ARM REST ORGANIZER
 from Lindenhurst, N.Y.,  Sep 23, 2013

Good concept ,but not very sturdy .Knocks off and slips off armrest very easily ,I'm always picking up the remotes off the floor .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Organizer saddle bag
 from TeXas,  Feb 28, 2013

Great for the lazy man's recliner. Holds all remotes, glasses, book, misc. items. Makes finding items much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well and sturdy.
 from Northern California,  Feb 22, 2013

The tray is a little small but the organizer works well and seems to well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate although the box gives the wrong dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY SENIORS!!
 from Buena Park, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Purchase two for my In-laws. They loved them. Always misplacing items like glasses and remotes. Now everything is at arms length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for fat couch arms
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought as a gift. The receiver tells me that it does not fit properly on his couch arm. Couch arm is wide. Also, when people walk by, they tend to knock it off. May work better on a different couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy, quite durable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

We are using this organizer in our garage to store various remotes, etc. and it comes in very handy. Our garage is full of stuff and it's easy to misplace a remote so this organizer has helped tremedously.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay arm rest organizer
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 24, 2012

it did not stay on the arm of my recliner, every time I reclined or got out of my chair it would fall off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get exactly wha tyou see.
 from Cape Elizabeth Maine,  Jun 30, 2012

I'm a little embarrassed that I purchased this item. No way around it; it's tacky. But, I have a couch that needed something like it as there is no room for a table and people had no place to pur their drink. It does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think it's meant to be a high-quality product; it's made of plastics.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep things organized
 from Estherville, IA,  Jan 11, 2012

I thought the item included a cup holder. I was surprised that it was not sent in the box shown on the add. I ended up keeping it rather than giving it as a gift. It is better for a couch with square arms. I've grown to like mine because the top holds a box of kleenex perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it claims
 from Northern California,  Nov 30, 2011

While it is not the most attractive item in my den, it serves the purpose. I like to keep my glasses, remotes for tv, heater, fan, pens, post-its near my recliner and couch, but there was no side table. I used the arms of the sofa to store my stuff, but either the dogs or my husband would knock them down, getting broken and misplaced. The organizer fits perfectly on my sofa arm, and the top tray holds all of my little accessories. It is a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the man who has everything
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 25, 2011

The title says it all.....I purchased two and both were well received!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from utah,  May 24, 2011

I had purchased a similar item previously for our motorhome and found it very useful for storage, keeping things organized and within reach when needed. The cost of the previous purchase (purchased elsewhere) was about $13.00, but the "tabletop" area was only about 10-11 inches long, and I thought a larger one would be nice, and was willing to pay the extra cost. Although the description online and on the package suggest the tabletop area is 17 inches, it is only 11 inches. So while I do like these organizers, I am disappointed in the misleading descriptions. I could have purchased this item elsewhere for much less $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top