Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful pillows! Quality is top drawer! Color is magnificent and spot on as described. I would buy more of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really different colored pillows!
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2013

I am happy with the purchase because I had already purchased four other throw pillows and they all go together very well. The quality is good and they look sharp on the sectional in our den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dots on the brown pillow are purple.but they go beautifully with the area rug that I purchased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for describing the colored dots on the pillow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

I continue to order from Overstock because they never disappoint. They are on top with recent trends, all categories they deliver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete color descriptions
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2012

So would you think that a material color described only as "brown" would also include purple dots? Surprise! The pillows are being returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. xx
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 24, 2012

Pillows look nice. They are nice and fluffy. I got the black and the dots are a kind of beigy color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black was black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Washington,Pa.,  Jan 17, 2012

The pillows are nice enough, but the color was off. I wanted a nice yellow and not a mustard color. I will probably keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More mustard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arvine dot pillows
 from Wake forest, nc,  Oct 30, 2011

The pillows are soft and beautiful, they really accent my furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2011

The pillows are more beautiful than the pics... I'm very happy I ordered these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Jan 27, 2011

These are even better than they look in the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but 0nly 16x16
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2011

Pillows are nice and thick and well made. Inserts are good quality and nice and poofy.However these pillows miss 18 inches by 2 inches.I would recommend to a friend only if they were looking for 16 inch pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought