Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Artistic yet Classic Lamp & great customer service
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2014

This lamp looks great. It has that flair from the different sized rectangles giving it an artistic look. It came with a damaged harp and finial, but customer service sent out a replacement right away with absolutely no hassle. Lamp looks great in my living room and with that classic style will work in other parts of the house as well. I have gotten many compliments on this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fairfield Glade, TN,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the lamp. It is very true to the on line image. The only problem was with the packaging for shipping. The product came damaged and had to be replaced. The exchange was handled flawlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamps
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

We ordered two lamps. They were easy to assemble and look good. Heavy enough that they won't be easily knocked over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Lamp
 from South Weymouth, MA,  Nov 9, 2014

I have been looking for a floor lamp for quite awhile. I just couldn't find what I was looking for. Although this lamp cost a bit more than I wanted to pay, it's worth it. I purchased it for my bedroom to provide some extra light. It looks beautiful in the corner by my bed and provides a nice soft light. I didn't want anything too bright but want to be able to see what I am doing. It was packed well and shipped quickly. It's easy for one person to put together and the instructions are easy to follow. It is a sturdy and beautiful lamp. The shade is quite nice also and ships in its own carton so it doesn't get crushed by the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for Unique Design
 from Portland, CT,  Jun 26, 2014

Everything about this lamp is good except for the broken plastic that holds the bulb. As mentioned by other buyers, this part is breakable but is easily replaced by Overstock. I am very satisfied with my lamp and have not found any others that equal it for beauty and value and I would definitely recommend it to people who are considering this purchase. The only thing I suggest is that the suppliers of the lamp reconsider their packaging options so fragile parts are not so easily destroyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star Lamp, Awful Packaging
 Jun 26, 2016

It took us 3 returns to finally get an undamaged lamp. The packaging is awful. This is a heavy lamp that crushes a piece of plastic that holds the lightbulb. That piece can't be easily replaced without replacing the entire base of the lamp. In the end, we settled for one that leaned a bit, but that was easy enough to correct with some foam to balance it. The lamp itself is high quality, priced wonderfully, and Overstocks's customer service was great. We got the matching table lamp which was in perfect condition. I would love to order another one of these floor lamps, but can't deal with all the returns should it be damaged. The lamp itself is five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jan 21, 2016

I love my new floor lamp. It adds jazz to my living room. The base is fine but the shade had a few dings and it is sort of wavy but not bad enough to send back. I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 16, 2016

we just bought all new living room furniture. we needed two more lamps and this is one of them. like the clean lines and just the right height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jan 12, 2016

I love lamp. It really adds class to a room. I would like matching tablet lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Lamp
 Jan 10, 2016

I purchased this lamp to replace another. It's very nice looking but did arrive in less than perfect condition. There was a minor dent in the base and there was a slight dent in the shade that couldn't be fixed. I kept It and turned it in the direction in which it couldn't be seen. Please note it is large and is best suited for a larger space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy f
 Jan 7, 2016

Ordered this lamp on 12/16/2015. When it arrived the shade was damaged. Can't be sure if it was done when packing or by delivery. Made a call to Overstock and the shade was replaced. This shade was also damaged. This shade had to be damaged in manufacturing. There were creases in the shade and spots that you could really notice when the light came on. I reported this again to Overstock on Jan. 5. I am still waiting to see what they plan on doing. Even though I like the shape of the lamp base and it goes well with my furniture, if the third one comes damaged, the entire thing will go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and feel of this lamp!
 Dec 6, 2015

I hesitated to buy it because of the reviews that said the lamp shade came damaged. But I bought 2 and both shades are perfect! I wanted to buy one floor lamp and one table lamp but my husband wanted two floor lamps. That was a mistake because it is too much for our room. I will put one downstairs and hope to find a table lamp that matches. The ones they suggest, says the shade is beige or dark taupe, which I think is strange. Why wouldn't they make the coordinating lamps with matching shades? I love this lamp! I was easy to put together, although I still have not been able to secure the top to the bottom with the enclosed screws. It stays in place anyway, but I have asked a neighbor to help me attach the two pieces with screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Ryan
 Nov 19, 2015

I received this lamp very quickly. When I opened the box it was shipped in the shade was bent and torn. I called and I received a replacement shade within a few days. This lamp was very easy to assemble. I would recommend this floor lamp to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrschaz
 Nov 16, 2015

Great lamp!! Arrived timely without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this floor lamp...
 Nov 10, 2015

If you are looking for a modern yet classy floor lamp you will this lamp! It has a very "clean" look and are made extremely well including the shade. We just got new furniture and was contemplating not buying new lamps but I am so glad I did. They totally brought the room together...I truly can't believe the difference! It is rare that my husband says anything about decor but he has told me several times how much he likes these. (Also bought the 2 matching table lamps) The floor lamp is also very heavy...no chance of getting knocked over. I highly recommend this floor lamp...and matching table lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geometric floor lamp (artiva USA perry 64 inch)
 Aug 13, 2015

I noticed this lamp on overstock and quickly ordered it. I have two lamp tables that are the same and was looking for a floor lamp. This was absolutely perfect. Base heavy, shade did come with a couple of dints, not really bad, but Overstock quickly replaced that shade within days, so amazing , that customer service of yours! The lamp compliments our living room and the purchase was a good one. Thank you again Overstock for your continued great service and timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp very nice - Service Great
 Jul 4, 2015

lamp shade came crushed contacted Artiva they sent a replacement no hassles at all...Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice modern/transistional piece
 Jun 9, 2015

Purchased this and matching table lamps. Makes a nice set for a somewhat modern, yet traditional room setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of new professional
 May 13, 2015

Daughter's new office decor is talk of the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 7, 2015

Nice sturdy architectural piece. Nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought