Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from VA,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a very nice rug. Woke up the space nicely. Very pleased. Color is a plum purple like the photo. Look at it on an iPad or mac screen for best color interpretation. High quality and fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Use an mac or iPad to see color. Your pc monitor will be off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug-added lots of color to the room
 from Tyler, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

Bought for a neutral tiled closet. Filled space perfectly with lots of color and comfort for the feet. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome for the price, does not shed very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, Plum and Pretty
 from Colorado,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a unique and pretty rug. I've put it in my guest room where it suits both my granddaughter and me. It's so colorful and pretty that it makes me happy whenever I look at it, and it's so plush that it's perfect for sitting and playing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 29, 2012

Beautiful plush rug. The colors are vivid. Really provides a great look to my entry foyer. Love the unique pattern--contemporary/transitional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Pa,  Sep 5, 2012

I was going to pay three times as much locally for a synthetic rug...thrilled by both the product and the staff who facilitated my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? best color on a Mac or iphone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and plush rug
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug. It's more of a dusty purple than the strong color that showed on my monitor. I bought two (a larger one and this one) to cover more of my master bedroom wood floor. They make a statement! If you want something subtle, this isn't the rug to buy. It definitely defines your room. My bedding (and bed) are a soft ivory and I let the rugs be the center of attention. They are quite plush and do NOT shed. High quality, gorgeous design, great price. I bought good, thick felted padding to go underneath but these are so thick and soft, it's hard to say they made a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY RUG
 from Novi, Michigan,  Sep 11, 2013

this is a lovely, high quality wool rug...Thick and lush. Colors are just as they appear on line...The purple background is more of a plum than a deep purple....exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandara Purple Rug
 from Hanover, NH,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this carpet enough that we bought another in a bigger size. Very good value; looks much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color true to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug. Beautiful pattern and colors and a nice, deep pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NYC,  Jan 1, 2013

I can't believe what a beautiful rug I got from Overstock.com. My foyer looks luxurious now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, thick, substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought