Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
 from Indian Springs, AL,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of art and looks great hanging on the wall. When you come into the room your eye draws to this piece. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to color as viewed on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice accent piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

It doesn't come with candles. So factor that into your price. The piece is easy to hang with 2 nails. I really like it and would recommend it. It adds some much needed color to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person and even brighter/more vivid when the candles are lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful Colors
 from Northwest Indiana,  Feb 23, 2012

I am very happy that I bought this particular piece. It matches the colors in my study perfectly. Very beautiful and bold colors and a well made product. Would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product colors were very vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

item arrives as stated by the shipper but the package was all banged up { UPS } bla the item was well wrapped by bubble wrap and had no damage on it and the candles make the the colors on the splash guard shine well worth the money payed. would recommend this item to others you will not be disapointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors on this item are spectacular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good build quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Modern
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

I was looking for a Candle wall décor for 2 years! I had something special in mind and this beautiful piece has it all. I put in on entrance of our home facing a big mirror. Once a while, I buy different type of candle and I lit them when we have guests. really modern, really cozy and so far everyone made a nice compliment about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 7, 2013

This piece would be a very nice addition to any room that needs a little "spice". The colors are vibrant and pretty and I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from fl,  Apr 7, 2013

product was exactly as shown and described. It was great price over other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great update
 from country club hills ,Illinois,  Jan 26, 2013

Needed to make a change above the fireplace area,this piece fits well,added electronic color changing candles,highlights colors nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors match the pic well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a good feel to it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? turns out to be accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

I liked it so much that I ordered a second one for our master bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it...quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with LED light candles!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 26, 2012

Very happy with the look and quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great addition to my dining room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisian Pillar Candle Wall Sconce Decor
 from California,  Jul 6, 2012

The colors brought so much pop in bedroom where I had this placed. Before buying it I have read reviews about this product and I couldn't agree more. It looks good anywhere, living room, dining room or bedroom...just brightens the rooms with its colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought