Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug really nice colors
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 15, 2013

I lreally like this rug. I believe that one of the former reviewers said that the trim around the rug was more of a dark brown than a black which almost made me choose something else but that is not the case. The trim is black exactly like it should be. I love the colors---the dusty blue and the grey and ivory swirls and I love the contemporary design. I think this is a very good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched site exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this is a nice quality rug. It is really very striking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown rug
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought 2 they are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner
 Oct 25, 2015

I have this rug in my husband's "man cave". It works well in there because it does not show dirt and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 11, 2015

This runner was absolutely perfect for our dining room that we just did over. I ordered the black rug. The gray/blue and cream color really make it pop. Very classy and contemporary. Very well made and the ends don't curl up. The pic shown is true to its color. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 Mar 5, 2015

This runner was nice but the colors weren't exactly true to what I saw on my device screen but it still works for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jul 26, 2013

This rug is a perfect addition to our bedroom which has hard wood floors. I put the runner in front of our king size bed and it looks great! Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Palm City Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

Great quality rug for the price especially. Matches perfectly to description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Border color was brown on black rug -didn't match
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Mar 25, 2013

I have the largest rug and because my large living area is tiled I bought three matching runners. this one came with brown edging. I just don't have it near the other rugs. I am using it under my white bar stools which are from Overstock and they are gorgeous so the brown edging isn't even an issue. The reason for the four stars is the brown edging. Other than that all four rugs with this design are stellar products. the room pops! Thanks Overstock for coming through once again with elegance at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown edging on black rug - not advertised that way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This particular rug was inaccuarte - the other 2 I ordered had black edges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versitle rug!
 from Hobart, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

I actually purchased two rugs the same color. Believe it or not, I am using both of them in my newly remodeled kitchen. One as a runner and one in front of the sink! They match my paint color and accent pieces. Very modern and rich looking. Am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought