Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item True to picture
 from Greer, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

Description was exact. Rug is very thin and slips if there is no pad under it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin. You will need an anti-slip mat if you don't have furniture on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this rug.
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  May 15, 2013

This was a great buy. The quality of this rug is even better than I thought it would be and the price was much less expensive than anything comparable. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to come back to Overstock for great buys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product for a great low price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from West Bloomfield, Mi,  Jun 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. I got the ivory version and the colors were perfect. It vacuums up very nicely, is soft on the feet and holds up with 4 pets. I would definitely buy again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - vacuums well, soft on feet & durable with pets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful area rug!
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2013

I love the area rug! chocolate brown color much richer looking in person! darker in person than what picture shows.. looks expensive in person! Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chocolate brown color darker and richer in person than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality... dark color shows lint and fuz but vacumes up SO well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Good Deal
 from Utah,  May 22, 2013

This is a perfectly nice rug. I used an Overstock coupon to purchase it, so I didn't quite pay full price, but it was worth the ~200 for the 7x11. There are two edges that aren't quite flat due to it being rolled for shipping, but we put some books there and expect that they will flatten out soon. The colors look nice, and the rug is comfortable to walk on, but it's not super soft or anything. It's just a perfectly fine cheaper rug for its size. I would order it again. It doesn't slide around at all, but we have concrete etched flooring instead of tile or hardwood in the room where it is, so it's probably unusually stationary for us. Finally, as I said above, it is a bit darker in every color save the navy, which is a little lighter than the picture. I actually think it looks better in person. The contrasts aren't quite so stark, and you can barely see the navy in the picture, but in person, I think it looks very nice next to the lighter blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little different. I got the brown, and I feel like everything is a tad darker than the picture, except the navy streaks, which are a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Hobart, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased two rugs. Believe it or not, I am using both of these rugs in my newly remodeled kitchen. One was a runner and the other was placed in front of the sink. The color matches my paint and accent pieces. Very modern and classy look. I would recommend this rug to others. You may want to put a non skid backing under the rug if you put it on a tile floor. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice versatile rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Beach, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

This carpet is totally worth the money. It looks like an expensive rug with great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

A great rug for the price. Should have bought another one of another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Jan 7, 2013

This Carpet is a nice addition to any home ( matching colors of course). Packaging and transport protection could have been a bit better, but there was no damage on the carpet.. I got the black carpet, Colors are lively. Be aware, black is really black, so every little thing u drop on it will show. Other than that, Carpet is of a decent quality for the price. There was a faint chemical smell upon unpacking which disappeared within few hours. I've had this carpet for about a month now and edges where it was rolled are still a bit bent. I expect it to settle in fairly soon. Its a low pile and very easy to clean with the vacuum. Shipping took about a week-10 days. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

Looks nice would probably not last long in a high traffic area

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful and better than picture
 from PHX, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful Rug. Exactly as described and looks even better than the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan whisp abstract pattern area rug black
 from Atlanta Ga,  Oct 22, 2013

I am a interior designer. I bought this world for a client of mine in the black bluish cole with Gwen that look sage green color beautiful colors together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug and great price!!!!
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 30, 2013

New furniture and needed a new rug to assemble. Rug is perfect. Great price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Jim Thorpe, PA,  Jul 28, 2013

Love this in my new living room in front of my sofa. Matches my new room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Whisp Abstract pattern area rug
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2013

Love the rug, good quality, looks exactly like it did in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Tahoe Grey/ Light Blue Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $241.39
Was $283.99
Compare $475.00
Save 49%
Artisan Whisp Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
(3)
Ivory Abstract Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $172.54
Was $202.99
Compare $299.00
Save 42%
(10)
Back to top