Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item True to picture
 from Greer, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

Description was exact. Rug is very thin and slips if there is no pad under it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin. You will need an anti-slip mat if you don't have furniture on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from West Bloomfield, Mi,  Jun 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. I got the ivory version and the colors were perfect. It vacuums up very nicely, is soft on the feet and holds up with 4 pets. I would definitely buy again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - vacuums well, soft on feet & durable with pets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this rug.
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  May 15, 2013

This was a great buy. The quality of this rug is even better than I thought it would be and the price was much less expensive than anything comparable. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to come back to Overstock for great buys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product for a great low price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Hobart, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased two rugs. Believe it or not, I am using both of these rugs in my newly remodeled kitchen. One was a runner and the other was placed in front of the sink. The color matches my paint and accent pieces. Very modern and classy look. I would recommend this rug to others. You may want to put a non skid backing under the rug if you put it on a tile floor. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice versatile rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Jan 7, 2013

This Carpet is a nice addition to any home ( matching colors of course). Packaging and transport protection could have been a bit better, but there was no damage on the carpet.. I got the black carpet, Colors are lively. Be aware, black is really black, so every little thing u drop on it will show. Other than that, Carpet is of a decent quality for the price. There was a faint chemical smell upon unpacking which disappeared within few hours. I've had this carpet for about a month now and edges where it was rolled are still a bit bent. I expect it to settle in fairly soon. Its a low pile and very easy to clean with the vacuum. Shipping took about a week-10 days. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Large
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 31, 2014

Is is a very large carpet, but very nice and covers a large area We first used in our living room and decided to move to our bedroom and it looks very nice The ordered the brown one. Very large for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful and better than picture
 from PHX, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful Rug. Exactly as described and looks even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful area rug!
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2013

I love the area rug! chocolate brown color much richer looking in person! darker in person than what picture shows.. looks expensive in person! Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chocolate brown color darker and richer in person than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality... dark color shows lint and fuz but vacumes up SO well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug, Good Deal
 from Utah,  May 22, 2013

This is a perfectly nice rug. I used an Overstock coupon to purchase it, so I didn't quite pay full price, but it was worth the ~200 for the 7x11. There are two edges that aren't quite flat due to it being rolled for shipping, but we put some books there and expect that they will flatten out soon. The colors look nice, and the rug is comfortable to walk on, but it's not super soft or anything. It's just a perfectly fine cheaper rug for its size. I would order it again. It doesn't slide around at all, but we have concrete etched flooring instead of tile or hardwood in the room where it is, so it's probably unusually stationary for us. Finally, as I said above, it is a bit darker in every color save the navy, which is a little lighter than the picture. I actually think it looks better in person. The contrasts aren't quite so stark, and you can barely see the navy in the picture, but in person, I think it looks very nice next to the lighter blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little different. I got the brown, and I feel like everything is a tad darker than the picture, except the navy streaks, which are a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Beach, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

This carpet is totally worth the money. It looks like an expensive rug with great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

A great rug for the price. Should have bought another one of another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I chose the light color one. It arrived meeting all my expectations. Size is perfect; quality is good. I have no complaints on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I opted for the black, silver, and green. The price was great for the size and quality of the rug. Personally I wanted the green contrast to really pull my room design together. However, the green is more of a light silver---as if the dark silver is grey. Still pretty, just not exactly what I was expecting. I haven't had any issues with vacuuming or fuzz balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I opted for the black, silver, and green. The price was great for the size and quality of the rug. Personally I wanted the green contrast to really pull my room design together. However, the green is more of a light silver---as if the dark silver is grey. Still pretty, just not exactly what I was expecting. I haven't had any issues with vacuuming or fuzz balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 1, 2015

I love the bold look and feel of this rug! The colors look amazing. The only thing that bothers me is on one side there is a little area that keeps coming up with white stuff that needs vaccuumed regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Mar 17, 2015

GREAT!!!! was delivered on time and looks exactly as the picture. Dimensions were accurate as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

Love it. Just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C West
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful rug. It added so much to my foyer. The black is very black and so it does not look frosted . I would buy it again. Great price too. I put weights on the edges of the rug to help it uncurl. That took about a week and now it is flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassymom61
 Feb 28, 2015

What a beautiful rug! I purchased it to put under my round ottoman coffee table and the colors are perfect to enhance my taupe sectional couch. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 Feb 25, 2015

This rug was shipped timely and is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought