Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Area Rug...
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Apr 10, 2014

This area rug is really quite nice for the price. It reminds of Williams-burg blue, with just a hint of grey. It is reasonably thick, fairly good quality, considering you are getting the rug at such a good price. We have had ours for about month now, and it is really holding up well for a family of four (with a 6 & 8 year old). We did add a nice padding. also purchased from O, and it really makes the rug look and feel more expensive. If you want a really good rug at a good price, then don't hesitate to buy this rug. If you want VERY high quality, then just check out the other area rugs, also available on this site, but be prepared to pay a higher price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very prompt delivery. Great rug!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2014

The carpet arrived very quickly. The denim color is much nicer than pictured and looks very nice in the room. Very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2013

When I first opened up the rug I thought it was Grey. After I fully unrolled it and put it in the dining room it is definitely Dark Blue Gray. It will pop even more with Blue accents/walls. I actually put the rug on top of the dark beige carpet and it compliments it very well. The rug is so soft to the touch and its beautiful. I definitely recommend this rug if you are looking for a formal rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

This rug is more than I could have expected! The color is a light blue gray.. It is vibrant and brings lots of color to my room..it is not very thick but that is what I expected from the description on overstock. I love this rug and for the price it's perfect. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from San Antonio,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful colors, crisp design, soft feel, and it appears to be fairly durable. We haven't had it very long, but we did place a heavy piece of furniture on one corner. When we relocated the furniture after a month, the matted-down area beneath the furniture legs fluffed back up to original appearance...no dents. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 15, 2013

This product arrived very quickly! It is just as I expected. Matched the picture and coloring as viewed/described on the website. The quality and texture of the rug match with the price. I definitely feel like I got a good deal on a good rug. This rug is to go in our formal dining room with our high end furniture and it will work quite well. Also, the pile height is high enough to feel nice, but not so high that it will get a lot of food, etc. stained in it. I am happy with this product and would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pleased! It came in two days.
 from South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

It came in two days! The colors were what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug.
 from Pleasant Hill, Ia,  Sep 18, 2014

When you order something like a large rug,you want to make sure you like and I do. For the price and style, I would differently order another rug like this on line. I did not want a thick rug because furniture would be sitting on it. This gave me the look I wanted without a big price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey blue rug exactly as pictured.
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 6, 2014

The rug arrived exactly when promised. It was very easy to roll out and place in our living room area. The blue is a very grey blue. The colors blend with all of our contemporary furniture and gives the room a completed look. This rug would look good on most any color wood floor and will mix well with contemporary or traditional furniture. It appears to be a very good quality for the price. We are pleased with this and all purchases from Overstock so far. We were nervous about buying on line but everything has arrived in good shape and looking exactly as pictured. We have found that reading reviews of products to be helpful. We love free shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Tampa fl,  Jul 24, 2014

I Love the color. Better than the pictures. Goes great with my modern furniture. Perfect contrast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Better Than Expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought two of these rugs and I couldn't be happier. The quality is amazing for the price and it's so soft on my feat. The colors are just as pictured online. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

these rugs are beautiful I ordered the Black awesome....love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

As always, the colors aren't exactly as they look on my computer screen, but this carpet is gorgeous and of high quality. I almost killed myself getting it upstairs, it's so heavy! ;) I would definitely buy this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2014

Needed to replace a much loved old & worn oriental paisley pattern wool rug and it was hard to find in this color. This is not wool, but right color witih similar design, so rolled the dice. Ordered the GreyBlue and it is perfectly true to color.. It is a lovely carpet and the design is very attractive. Surprised it looks so high end. Also purchased the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad which makes it really nice to walk on and protect wood floors. Gorgeous! Comfortable.Great value for the price and don't mind that it's not wool - can't tell much of a difference. No smell - layed flat from initial unwrapping - shipping was quick and well protected. Couldn't be more pleased - just what we wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 9, 2014

I love this rug. I can't believe how good the quality is, especially for the price. The colors and design are beautiful (I bought the blue/grey) and it is very soft and feels good when you walk on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

Love this rug...very crisp colors...true to picture! Arrived in only 3 days! So pretty and BIG. Looks great in my LR. Overstock is such a great shopping website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect!
 from York, S C,  Jul 3, 2014

I live in a victorian house and was looking for rugs that were in keeping with the character of my house. They needed to be traditional in style and fit the color palette of my home. This rug fit the bill perfectly. The oversize was exactly what the large rooms required. I liked it so much after I put it down in the living room that I ordered a second one for the den. The colors are mor vibrant than they appeared on the website and the rug is plush under foot. I have already recommended your company to several of my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Most Amazing Area Rug Ever! Fast Shipping!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

This area rug is so incredible! It is super soft and the colors are vivid. I am so lucky I found this rug and am going to by a runner as well. Don't let the price fool you. This rug is worth so much more. Buy and you will be happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this rug actually is. I read all the reviews and expected I was getting a nice rug but it is actually nicer than I thought it would be. The color is definitely light blue/gray and looks way more expensive than it is. My husband and I shopped for rugs for a really long time and we were discouraged at how expensive they are. I was really hesitant about ordering online but really happy I did. We got this rug to keep our 9 month old off the hardwood floors and it serves it's purpose and looks really nice in our home. It's not extremely soft but I knew it wouldn't be. It's perfect for his little toys to slide on and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and value is excellent!!!
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Mar 4, 2014

This is my second time purchasing a rug online with overstock and again I am elated! This rug is beautiful, it looks and feels expensive. The color definately pulls a nice blue grey, with my blue walls it fits perfectly! Shipping was super fast and it rolled right out with no odor and flat by the second day. If you're hesitant don't be, well worth itt!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Sale $42.49
Was $49.99
(7)
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $160.65
Was $189.00
Compare $284.99
Save 44%
(212)
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $167.43
Was $196.98
Compare $209.08
Save 20%
(652)
Free-form Seafoam Classic Border Rug
Sale $89.24
Was $104.99
Compare $125.00
Save 29%
(26)
Beige Oriental Design Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $80.74
Was $94.99
Compare $106.09
Save 24%
Back to top