Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Area Rug...
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Apr 10, 2014

This area rug is really quite nice for the price. It reminds of Williams-burg blue, with just a hint of grey. It is reasonably thick, fairly good quality, considering you are getting the rug at such a good price. We have had ours for about month now, and it is really holding up well for a family of four (with a 6 & 8 year old). We did add a nice padding. also purchased from O, and it really makes the rug look and feel more expensive. If you want a really good rug at a good price, then don't hesitate to buy this rug. If you want VERY high quality, then just check out the other area rugs, also available on this site, but be prepared to pay a higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, great price
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 25, 2014

Nice design, soft feel, just wish it was slightly thicker. Can't beat the price! Just received the denim color- very dark and rich. I recommend this rug for those who want something nice, but don't want to spend a bundle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug.
 from Pleasant Hill, Ia,  Sep 18, 2014

When you order something like a large rug,you want to make sure you like and I do. For the price and style, I would differently order another rug like this on line. I did not want a thick rug because furniture would be sitting on it. This gave me the look I wanted without a big price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Tampa fl,  Jul 24, 2014

I Love the color. Better than the pictures. Goes great with my modern furniture. Perfect contrast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Better Than Expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought two of these rugs and I couldn't be happier. The quality is amazing for the price and it's so soft on my feat. The colors are just as pictured online. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

these rugs are beautiful I ordered the Black awesome....love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very prompt delivery. Great rug!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2014

The carpet arrived very quickly. The denim color is much nicer than pictured and looks very nice in the room. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2013

When I first opened up the rug I thought it was Grey. After I fully unrolled it and put it in the dining room it is definitely Dark Blue Gray. It will pop even more with Blue accents/walls. I actually put the rug on top of the dark beige carpet and it compliments it very well. The rug is so soft to the touch and its beautiful. I definitely recommend this rug if you are looking for a formal rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

This rug is more than I could have expected! The color is a light blue gray.. It is vibrant and brings lots of color to my room..it is not very thick but that is what I expected from the description on overstock. I love this rug and for the price it's perfect. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from San Antonio,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful colors, crisp design, soft feel, and it appears to be fairly durable. We haven't had it very long, but we did place a heavy piece of furniture on one corner. When we relocated the furniture after a month, the matted-down area beneath the furniture legs fluffed back up to original appearance...no dents. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 15, 2013

This product arrived very quickly! It is just as I expected. Matched the picture and coloring as viewed/described on the website. The quality and texture of the rug match with the price. I definitely feel like I got a good deal on a good rug. This rug is to go in our formal dining room with our high end furniture and it will work quite well. Also, the pile height is high enough to feel nice, but not so high that it will get a lot of food, etc. stained in it. I am happy with this product and would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pleased! It came in two days.
 from South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2013

It came in two days! The colors were what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 4, 2015

Great rug! Especially if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good color
 Jul 7, 2015

I ordered this in blue. It was a little too grey for what I needed and the overall pattern wasn't very pretty to me. It was worth paying a little more to get a nicer rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received it on time as promised! Great color (colonial blue) and looks even better in person! I would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug was better than I expected. The color was exactly as I expected and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful color and size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug!
 Dec 30, 2014

I bought this for my mother for Christmas, and it definitely suits her needs. A nice-looking, well-made area rug. The pattern is clear and the shipment arrived right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug. I love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2014

Bought this rug for my TV room. The colors match perfectly. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2014

Looks great! Rugs are soft and beatiful. Good price. Bought two more. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought