Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sandy
 from rochester new york,  Jun 19, 2013

I haven't used the rug yet but from first glance it looks nice, is thick, and the colors are very nice; can't wait to use it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goodok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exceptional.
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 14, 2014

Much better than expected. very vivid colors. Gave my room a warm feeling and tied it all together. I was very pleased with the purchase and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Rating
 from Annandale, VA 22003,  Dec 12, 2014

Good Rug - Good Price. No surprises. Easy ordering and delivery. I am very satisfied with the whole oredering process. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses rugs are just as described. Love them.
 from Yulee, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

Just the rug to go with the larger rug purchased for my dining room, the look very nice in my kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy customer
 from houston,  Nov 26, 2014

Great product for the price. Was even bigger than I expected. Colors were exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Winsted, Ct,  Sep 7, 2014

Very pretty, and very well made for the price. I love the colors. I bought an area rug and a runner in the same dark blue, and will be ordering another one. Thanks!! for such a deal. Now I will be looking for more rugs to add to my collection around my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

these rugs are beautiful I ordered the Black awesome....love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug wish
 from boston ma,  Sep 21, 2013

beautiful rug/I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN IN A LARGER SIIZE AS A 8ft x 15 ft/ it would look beautiful with our new couch/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought