Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like them......but....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I want to be able to say I love these but when I buy fabric or silk flowers/plants I want them to not be obviously fake. These are okay from a distance but once you are up close it is easy to see they are not real. I don't like seeing the seams on the green buds and it did drop a few flowers. They're pretty......I just wish they were a bit better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and likelike
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

I put these in the corner of my desk in my office. They purple is a vibrant color that has kept up over the years and the size of them are large enough to make a statement. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauifiul
 from Southwestern, OH,  Jan 2, 2013

I was so impressed with these flowers so real like. This is my second time ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delphinium Stems looks so real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You cannot go wrong with these delphinium stems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plant but the leaves keep falling off
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2012

This arrangement is beautiful but not manufactured well at least not the plant I received. With every adjustment a leaf or flower detaches. It can be attached back but it's just a pain to keep re-attaching Other than that it is a very beautiful piece. I would give it % stars if it was just based on the looks of it. Please also be aware as other posters have wrote these stems are extremely long and are meant to be put in an area with enough space to handle it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This arrangement is beautiful but not manufactured well at least not the plant I received. With every adjustment a leaf or flower detaches. It can be attached back but it's just a pain to keep re-attaching Other than that it is a very beautiful piece. I would give it a 5 if it was just based on the looks of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delphinium Delight!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Oct 14, 2011

The delphinium stem's are gorgeous and very life like. I had looked at various silk flower arrangements but chose this particular one based on the picture and previous reviews. I'm glad that I did since they are such high end quality and stunning. There are so many stems and branches of flowers that I anticipate having a selection for a while - cutting off the quantity I want to serve the purpose of decorating a loved one's eternal resting place. A very sentimental and worthwhile purchase. Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent - exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delphinium Stems
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 22, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the artificial delphiniums I ordered. At first my husband thought that I bought some live flowers since it was delivered in a box similar to the ones I often get from FTD! My friends thought they were real too! Really good price for the flowers. Will definitely recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The flowers I received was of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ABQ, NM,  Jul 21, 2011

Just got the white ones and they are lovely. Very realistic. Also very tall. Bent the stems quite a bit and they are still too tall for my mantle or above my TV armoire. I was nervous about the fact they were just stems and not already arranged, but I used the picture as a model and came reasonably close to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Arrangement
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 18, 2011

I arranged these stems in a tall crystal vase, and have it displayed on a lovely cabinet (bought at Overstock, of course) in my guest bathroom. This floral arrangement looks like one you would see in the lobby of a five star hotel! The stems were packed very carefully, and of course were very easy to place in a vase. They are quite tall, so I bent the stems to make them the height I needed. I smile every time I go into the bathroom, as this arrangement is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

I love this product. It is so real and nice looking. I think it even looks better than the picture. This product is just what I expected and needed for my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought