Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute little trees
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Cute little trees. They are not prelit, so lights of choice can be added if desired. Use a light string smaller than 100. Branches are strong enough to hold small, light-weight ornaments. Base of tree clicks into place easily, and the trees seem stable. I have not yet removed any of the bases, but the bases are small enough that storage won't be a problem eventhey don't remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Christmas green is Christmas green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? tress were as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas for everyone
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 12, 2013

Taller then pic appears. Nice/Full . I decorated one for each room.. Could also let sibilings decorate for their rooms or make as gifts to give away. Nice and resonable priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 3, 2013

You have to be careful of the ornaments you place on the tree...it tips VERY easily. Nice for my teenage daughter's room,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected with the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trees
 from sturgeon bay,wi,  Dec 8, 2012

The trees quite well described, although they appeared to be much fuller in the ad. This did not really detract from their appearance when put in place in my yard. For the price these trees were well worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site described the trees very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas trees
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

I was hoping the trees would be more bushy. I could've purchased identical ones at local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as full as I anticipated, but the site was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas trees!
 from Cottonwood, Arizona,  Oct 17, 2012

I have 2 college students who cannot come home for Christmas. I purchased these small trees to send to them with their childhood ornaments. They are perfect size for a dorm room display. I am very excited to mail the care packages out. I may have to order another set to decorate my porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The trees are excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Christmas Future
 from Durham, NC USA,  Sep 21, 2011

If you want to bring a little Christmas into the scene, these darling little trees are the portable versions of the big kind. So well made, I'm counting on these bringing joy through the years, they are in no way cheap looking despite the affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Trees
 from Tupelo, MS,  Feb 26, 2011

Good quality at a great price. I'm happy with my experience and purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top