Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from pa,  Mar 12, 2012

There is a great deal of "acid green" in this wreath. The color looks much softer in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath!
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a beautiful wreath! I immediately hung it on my front door after removing it from the sturdy, well packaged box. It did require a little fluffing and arranging of the foilage, which only took a few minutes. The colors of the wreath compliment my cranberry colored door. I've received many compliments from my neighbors. Don't delay on purchasing this wreath. You won't be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a good looking wreath and arrived promptly in excellent packing. It only needed a bit of fluffing to make it look its best. I returned it, however, because it was a bit too dark on my black front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely fall wreath
 from new york,  Oct 13, 2011

I am very happy with this lovely wreath. It is exactly what I was looking for in color and quality and cannot beat the price. I looked at all other websites and in stores. Nice size, the artichokes have a bit of color which is not seen in the photo. Many compliments from neighbors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well priced well below other websites
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accutate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 8, 2011

I was not happy with the quality of this wreath. It is very one-dimensional as it is very monochromatic. It is also very plastic looking/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? very plastic looking
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 21, 2011

It is a great wreath! I did not need to do much as far as "fluffing it" when I took it out of the box. Very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice final touch
 from Southern Virginia,  Oct 19, 2010

It's always hard to tell what something will look like in real life when buying on the web. However, this looked even a little better than expected. It is a simple garland of very lifelike artichokes, leaves, floral sprays and other vegetation. Easy to shape, lovely to look at!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wreath
 from New Hampshire,  May 27, 2010

This wreath is quite nice and well worth the money. It is better looking than the picture. I have had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wreath
 Feb 23, 2010

This wreath arrived in good condition, is of solid construction, and has a very natural appearance. It is lightweight yet is hangs securely. I like this wreath compared to many I saw for much more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Artichoke Silk Floral Wreath
Today $38.56
Compare $64.03
Save 40%
(6)
Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath
Today $59.99
Compare $62.82
Save 5%
(2)
Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath
Today $44.99
Compare $57.04
Save 21%
(13)
22 in Magnolia Wreath
Today $52.09
Compare $92.26
Save 44%
(1)
Back to top