Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Star Mirror
 Jun 18, 2015

This is definitely not silver! It's a blend of silver and gold leaf. So knowing that might change your decision to buy. I personally love it and it looks great over the buffet in my modern dinning room. It's light and easy to hang! You will need wire but that's all, because there are brackets already installed. It's packed fantastically! My husband was so impressed with the packing. Probably more than the mirror! Ha, ha....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MIRROR
 May 20, 2015

terrific accessory for anywhere in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmg
 May 1, 2015

Mirror was packed and shipped very securely. Mirror is just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love it. It is over my bed in our Master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this mirror, looks great on the wall and is light, easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes a great statement in my entry. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina
 Mar 19, 2015

This mirror is very much as it appears online. It's beautiful, easy to hang, and looks wonderful. It arrived quickly and without any damage. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You should know that this piece is not metal. It is nice looking, but I worry about its toughness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed with this mirror. I was expecting a grey metal frame mirror that looked high end in the picture what I got was a mirror made of styrofoam. The mirror isn't bad to look at but definitely not as nice as it's picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant mirror
 from DALLAS, TX,  Jan 1, 2015

Mirror looks great over mantle. Definitely a statement piece. Comes very well packaged for shipping, but delicate once out of packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

All I can say is that it is a beautiful mirror and it was the icing on the cake when I placed it on a wall in our library room. Maybe beautifully stunning is a better description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Provo, Utah,  Sep 8, 2014

I have never received anything packed so perfectly! It is a GORGEOUS addition to our living room - hanging above our mantle. It is classy, sophisticated, modern, and chic. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it! I attached picture-hanging wire to the back (the brackets are already in place, but adding the wire makes hanging easier.) Then hammered two nails into the wall about four inches apart (making sure one was in a stud.) Perfect! Love it. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Totally excited about this mirror. It exceeded my expectations. I get constant comments on this item. It is in the dining room above the server and it lights up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Great stylish mirror. I used it above an entry table in a staged home and it created a great first impression!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packed Well, Looks Nice
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Apr 25, 2014

Came in pretty intense packing. Had to unscrew like 10 screws to get it off of the protective backing that they shipped it with. A nice size, not too heavy, hangs on my wall nicely. The antique finish is like warn away rust-colored spots (barely noticable when hung up) and some black-ish speckles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keepnitreal
 from Desoto, TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I am so excited about this product. It fit my wall and d├ęcor style perfectly. It definitely added that style of class I am after. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great and is what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  May 29, 2013

This mirror is gorgeous and I'm very happy with my purchase. My room is done in purple and gray tones with black furniture, so would have loved this to actually be silver as it states in the item description, but the antique brass color is pretty subtle and it still seems to work beautifully in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of an antique brass color than silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from San Diego, CA,  May 22, 2013

It's a beautiful piece and I love it! It's very large and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is some red in the lines but it looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and packed well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 from Michigan,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this mirror. It looks wonderful on our dark mocha wall and adds to the entire living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the accent color
 from CT,  Mar 13, 2013

I had to return this mirror, and knew there was a mistake the moment I took it out of the box. As everyone has mentioned, it is supremely well packaged. It is screwed on to a large plywood board so as to keep it stationery. The mirror portion itself is not that large. My biggest problem was color. I could see that it really a mixture of gold and silver. However, all the tines or spokes (whatever you would call them) have a ridge at the top (they're triangular in shape, almost) and the ridge has a thin line of red paint the length of each tine, spoke, etc.. That being said, I purchased the mirror for a decor of blue, green, tan and cream. The red was immediately noticeable, and now I have to lose money to send the mirror back because this is 1) not in the description, and 2) not visible when enlarging the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well but you can't enlarge it enough to see that there is a red accent color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed very well made and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. The mirror is not silver, which you should be able to tell just by the picture, but nor is it all gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought