Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty mirror.
 from Florida.,  Aug 28, 2012

Beautiful mirror with a gorgeous color - perfect for my seaside home... but when we opened it up one of the spokes was broken completely off. My husband glued it back on with super glue... hoping it will hold, but it does look gorgeous. Overstock needs to either pack it a little more carefully or mark it as fragile to the shipping companies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poor material
 from Dallas, TX,  May 30, 2012

The rays are actually made of some type of strong Styrofoam material but not strong enough. When I received the item, one of the longer rays was broken and I can imagine one drop and any of the rays could break. The price describes the quality. If you were to get this type of mirror made of stronger material, you are looking at $400 plus. If you are looking for appearance only, it's a pretty mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keepnitreal
 from Desoto, TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I am so excited about this product. It fit my wall and décor style perfectly. It definitely added that style of class I am after. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great and is what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  May 29, 2013

This mirror is gorgeous and I'm very happy with my purchase. My room is done in purple and gray tones with black furniture, so would have loved this to actually be silver as it states in the item description, but the antique brass color is pretty subtle and it still seems to work beautifully in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of an antique brass color than silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 from Michigan,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this mirror. It looks wonderful on our dark mocha wall and adds to the entire living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Jun 29, 2012

Was totally impressed with quality, look and shipping of this item. It was double boxed in a HUGE box and anchored onto a piece of plywood for extra security. Hard to believe this could be shipped so cheap. Looks great on wall. Is not all silver, has a light sponging of a gold undertone. Nice quality, pretty mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver w/ gold undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little fragile until hung.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRs
 Jul 4, 2016

This is a beautiful mirror. Looks great over our bed. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 22, 2016

I thought this would be wood or metal. It is not. But still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 May 18, 2016

Looks great over my bed. It's a great center piece. Highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katiedoodles
 Mar 19, 2016

Perfect size. Just right color. Perfect over my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 Mar 6, 2016

This was a purchase for my living room wall. It was just the right size and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 7, 2016

Larger than expected. More of a resin than wood frame. But very pretty. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jskim721
 Jan 3, 2016

Impressed with packaging and fast delivery. Not 100%sure about the color though. I wanted to have more silver tone than gold tone for my house. It's pretty well made and looks good on my fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver wall mirror
 Nov 28, 2015

This mirror is more beautiful in person. I have it on my living room wall and it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
 Nov 14, 2015

I love the quality of the mirror and the size. It is much more stunning in person than on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Oct 11, 2015

I've been looking in a number of places for this style of mirror. Of course, Overstock had it and it's so lovely! Perfect over my bar cabinet, and it also reflects the trees outside of the window opposite. Super easy to hang!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Sep 9, 2015

This Antique silver wall mirror is absolutely beautiful (and heavy)! The color is true as described (antique silver) more of a soft silver gold mix of color. It's very large, heavy, and sturdy product. I'm glad I decided to spend the extra money. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. And a huge fan of overstock (I prefer online shopping), been buying from them for years and never disappointed. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Aug 20, 2015

I wanted a piece over my casual buffet and when it came to size and style I decided upon this mirror. It's looks fantastic and suits my space well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 Jul 23, 2015

I put this over my fireplace and get compliments all the time. Really a cool feature in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Jul 12, 2015

The mirror arrived well packaged, easy to hang. Very well made and substantial. Color in the picture very close to real life (a warm silver). Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought