Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty mirror.
 from Florida.,  Aug 28, 2012

Beautiful mirror with a gorgeous color - perfect for my seaside home... but when we opened it up one of the spokes was broken completely off. My husband glued it back on with super glue... hoping it will hold, but it does look gorgeous. Overstock needs to either pack it a little more carefully or mark it as fragile to the shipping companies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keepnitreal
 from Desoto, TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I am so excited about this product. It fit my wall and décor style perfectly. It definitely added that style of class I am after. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great and is what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  May 29, 2013

This mirror is gorgeous and I'm very happy with my purchase. My room is done in purple and gray tones with black furniture, so would have loved this to actually be silver as it states in the item description, but the antique brass color is pretty subtle and it still seems to work beautifully in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of an antique brass color than silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 from Michigan,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this mirror. It looks wonderful on our dark mocha wall and adds to the entire living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Jun 29, 2012

Was totally impressed with quality, look and shipping of this item. It was double boxed in a HUGE box and anchored onto a piece of plywood for extra security. Hard to believe this could be shipped so cheap. Looks great on wall. Is not all silver, has a light sponging of a gold undertone. Nice quality, pretty mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver w/ gold undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little fragile until hung.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poor material
 from Dallas, TX,  May 30, 2012

The rays are actually made of some type of strong Styrofoam material but not strong enough. When I received the item, one of the longer rays was broken and I can imagine one drop and any of the rays could break. The price describes the quality. If you were to get this type of mirror made of stronger material, you are looking at $400 plus. If you are looking for appearance only, it's a pretty mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Aug 20, 2015

I wanted a piece over my casual buffet and when it came to size and style I decided upon this mirror. It's looks fantastic and suits my space well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 Jul 23, 2015

I put this over my fireplace and get compliments all the time. Really a cool feature in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Jul 12, 2015

The mirror arrived well packaged, easy to hang. Very well made and substantial. Color in the picture very close to real life (a warm silver). Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Mirror
 Jun 18, 2015

This is definitely not silver! It's a blend of silver and gold leaf. So knowing that might change your decision to buy. I personally love it and it looks great over the buffet in my modern dinning room. It's light and easy to hang! You will need wire but that's all, because there are brackets already installed. It's packed fantastically! My husband was so impressed with the packing. Probably more than the mirror! Ha, ha....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MIRROR
 May 20, 2015

terrific accessory for anywhere in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmg
 May 1, 2015

Mirror was packed and shipped very securely. Mirror is just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love it. It is over my bed in our Master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this mirror, looks great on the wall and is light, easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes a great statement in my entry. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina
 Mar 19, 2015

This mirror is very much as it appears online. It's beautiful, easy to hang, and looks wonderful. It arrived quickly and without any damage. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You should know that this piece is not metal. It is nice looking, but I worry about its toughness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed with this mirror. I was expecting a grey metal frame mirror that looked high end in the picture what I got was a mirror made of styrofoam. The mirror isn't bad to look at but definitely not as nice as it's picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant mirror
 from DALLAS, TX,  Jan 1, 2015

Mirror looks great over mantle. Definitely a statement piece. Comes very well packaged for shipping, but delicate once out of packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

All I can say is that it is a beautiful mirror and it was the icing on the cake when I placed it on a wall in our library room. Maybe beautifully stunning is a better description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought